Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good outlying hotel for drum corps finals

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The place was nice for the price. I could hear some noise upstairs and the planes at the nearby airport were very noticeable, but nothing too awful. The bed was super comfortable! The AC units could stand to be updated with temperature controls instead of cold/hot dials. Ultimately, it was a nice place for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had a very good experience

Posted Aug 13, 2016
It was a nice clean and comfortable room. No problems with the room at all. I was happy with everything and surprised at that. The hotel staff was accommodating and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Overall very nice, had a problem with a few sugar ants on our bags in the morning when we woke up. breakfast was satisfactory and the hotel staff was very pleasant. only stayed one night but thats all we needed and it was very affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and with the staff. We will be sharing your experience with the team to address your feedback. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again,
4 out of 5
by Brian from Fritchton

Just fine for overnight stay.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The good - check-in, location, breakfast, shower. The not-so-good - mattress was BAD and needs replaced.
4 out of 5
by Mick

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We greatly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by Jerilyn from Rochester, IN

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except no one answered my call to set up a wake up call.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so sorry we missed your call, but hope we can have another opportunity to serve you in future. Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn Indianapolis Airport!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and we hope to see you again! Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by Felicia

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Felicia! We hope to have you back in the future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Great place to stay i was visting due to an NFL game. Will be back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you next season for a Indianapolis Colts game. All the best,
5 out of 5
by Harry from St.Louis,Mo.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The location was great for us,not to far out and handy to shops. The hotel and room was nice and clean. Nice and helpful staff. Had no problems,will stay here again,when this way.