Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jensen-Long

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful, wonderful staff, very clean and comfortable. Stayed here for 8 days, great choice!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

good hotel, on east side of Indy

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: good location off the highway, clean, friendly
Cons: General upgrading would be nice. finishes just seem pretty dated.
Location: The hotel is about a mile away from historic irvington, which is an up and coming neighborhood with a brewery, a couple restaurants, and shops.
The staff is polite, and even went above and beyond to help us find a couple places to eat. The hotel is about a mile away from historic irvington, which is an up and coming neighborhood with a brewery, a couple restaurants (good ones), and a handful of shops. The room was good. The bed was a little soft for our taste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Easy access from x-way, convient location. Room extremely clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Outstanding Value!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location, room layout, breakfast, pool/spa.
We took a seven-day road trip (myself and two kids) and this was our favorite of the five different hotels we stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Clean, beautiful hotel, friendly staff, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Chicago

Great Service. Comfortable Room.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was here for work. The staff at the front desk was prompt, courteous, and professional. The room was comfortable and clean. Cant really ask for much more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cats really smell.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Was a great experience staying here while passing through town. I'd do it again. Even better, no cats.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
It was comfortable with friendly staff. The room was clean and the facility was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was very nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay and do not have any complaints :)