Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great location. Clean rooms. Quiet and safe. Would go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Nice hotel, very close to DT

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Access to DT, good restaurant and generally very clean place to stay.
Cons: TV/Cable system very poor and limited channels. We had better cable access at the Quality Inn in Buffalo than through this hotel.
Location: As we were at a family wedding on the Saturday, the Friday evening we went to the ISO's Yuletime Celebrations and it was excellent!
My brother and I stayed at this hotel for a family wedding and our stay was from Thursday to Monday morning. We both found the hotel to be very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Parking was the only problem we had. With 3 hotels together, it was hard to find a spot in the parking garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf, IA

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown and Football stadium.
Location: Bars and restaurants a few blocks away, plus a TGI Fridays downstairs.
The rooms are a bit small. They very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: That the staff was very friendly. It's not a JW Marriott but you know that when you book it.
Cons: Can't think of anything, really.
Location: It was close to the convention center and Lucas Oil stadium, as well as many restaurants.
Stayed for the Big Ten Championship football game. Was an average sized room but worked for me. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to get to the convention center, Lucas Oil Stadium and other attractions. The sky walks make it so you don't really have to go outside for very long to get places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel looked nice from the lobby...

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Cons: Don't overbook your hotel.
The hotel looked nice from the lobby, but we never saw a room. I booked our rooms a month and a half in advance of our stay in anticipation that the Iowa Hawkeyes would be playing in the Big Ten Championship game, which they ended up doing. This hotel is steps from Lucas Oil Stadium, so we were really excited to be close to the action and not have to worry about driving back and forth around Indianapolis. When we showed up, however, the front desk staff indicated that they had overbooked the hotel and didn't have rooms for us! They found two rooms at the Hyatt Place by the Indianapolis Airport and did pay for our stay, but that wasn't really the point. We really looked forward to staying close to the action and it was a pain getting back and forth from the airport, but I guess that's how it goes. Hopefully, the Hawkeyes will be back in the championship game next year so that I can book rooms at a different hotel and actually have the experience we planned for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything in Indy

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel was nice. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The hotel is centrally located. Breakfast was included and was adequate.
Cons: It would be nice if self park was included!
Location: The hotel is located near the Indy sports venues, toward the southwest part of downtown Indy.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is close to IUPUI, the canal walk, the Indy zoo, the Indy sports venues and many nice restaurants. The room was comfortable and clean. Unfortunately, our view was of a neighboring concrete wall. But at least there was not a window looking right into ours! As with any downtown hotel, the parking is pricey ($25/day self park and more for valet).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, near the canals and downtown

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Nice friendly staff, convenient downtown location around corner from conference centre and airport Indygo shuttle (10$ - go online to reserve a shuttle if you have to make it - the vending machine only sells tickets). Simple gym. Frozen dinners sold in the lobby but no microwaves in the rooms. Iron in room was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Tx

Would of liked to stay longer but they were full.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
We bought some frozen dinners from their freezer at a discounted rate, and they were nice enough to hold them in a back freezer for us. Every lunch and dinner time we went back to eat, they would take one out for us and let us use their microwave to heat them up. We ate them in their dinning area even though we had already checked out of their hotel. They were very nice to us. Even though they were busy with clients.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels