Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Although still under renovation the rooms that are done are excellent and a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. louis, MO

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is being renovated, so there is a strong paint smell in the lobby and hallways, but in the rooms it was not prevalent. The rooms were nice enough. My only problem was the outside signage was not adequate / was outdated and the set up for the continental breakfast is tight and confusing to guests. All in all though a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Worked for a bed

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel may be nice eventually but right now it is not up to par.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel is STILL under construction. There are no large signs to identify the hotel, so it's easy to believe the hotel is an extension of the Marriot that's locate right next door. The room I stayed in was fine. However it lack the items you would normally find in a hotel (coffee pot, lotion toiletries, refrigerator). Besides it being under construction it was an decent stay. However I still would recommend it to anyone until after they are doing with construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Right off the hwy

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything was good they was doing some remodeling in the lobby but it was okay the room was nice and clean would have been nice to have a microwave and refrigerator and there but we were there for one night and it was OK would recommend to stay again the bed was very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be awesome.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
There was much construction happening. When completed, this will be a great hotel. But on this stay, not so much. The breakfast was almost nonexistent because of the construction. We had full access to the pool at Marriot right beside this hotel. The room could have been cleaner. There was a dead spider on the floor by the sink. It didn't have a refrigerator or microwave. The room and bed was very comfortable. The employees were wonderful.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Marietta

A Bit Worn, Undergoing Much Needed Renovation

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk and cleaning staff were friendly and accommodating, but the hotel itself was undergoing much needed renovation. When that's finished, as long as the price stays reasonable, this should be a decent place to stay. Rooms are small, but we were OK with that for a quick one-night stay. During our stay, the WiFi did not work, and the cable TV reception was marginal.
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Tulsa

Would stay again!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly, good location, comfortable beds, and clean. The construction outside wasn't a big deal to us. The inside of the hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROBERT from south bend indiana

under construction

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean although it was under construction. Cindy the night clerk was pleasant and accommodating.