Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice enough hotel in sketchy part of Indy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient to highways and client location. Clean and quiet.
Cons: Cash at front desk to make change.
Location: Dreary location in a sketchy part of indy.
Hotel is an old La Quinta property undergoing renovation. It is part of the Marriott Indianapolis Conference Center which has some nice landscaping and other features. Should be a nice place once work is complete. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Location is in a dreary, somewhat sketchy part of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Although still under renovation the rooms that are done are excellent and a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. louis, MO

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is being renovated, so there is a strong paint smell in the lobby and hallways, but in the rooms it was not prevalent. The rooms were nice enough. My only problem was the outside signage was not adequate / was outdated and the set up for the continental breakfast is tight and confusing to guests. All in all though a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Worked for a bed

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel may be nice eventually but right now it is not up to par.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel is STILL under construction. There are no large signs to identify the hotel, so it's easy to believe the hotel is an extension of the Marriot that's locate right next door. The room I stayed in was fine. However it lack the items you would normally find in a hotel (coffee pot, lotion toiletries, refrigerator). Besides it being under construction it was an decent stay. However I still would recommend it to anyone until after they are doing with construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Right off the hwy

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything was good they was doing some remodeling in the lobby but it was okay the room was nice and clean would have been nice to have a microwave and refrigerator and there but we were there for one night and it was OK would recommend to stay again the bed was very comfortable
3 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ebony from Las Vegas

Business trip with my hubbie

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
To much construction. To hard to find
5 out of 5
by April from Bardstown, Ky

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The hotel was remodeling but our check in and out was smooth. Breakfast was good and room was nice and clean. Will for sure stay at this hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
by Shayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels