Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than 2.5

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This hotel exceeded my expectations for 2.5 star hotel. It was very clean, the rooms were nice and offered Paul Mitchell hair products. They also offered a complimentary happy hour which was an unexpected surprise.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Michigan

No early check in :-(

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, nice staff, easy in and out. Only bad thing is we couldcould not check in until after 3pm. We had to be at the concert venue by 2pm, no early check in was allowed....boo on that
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Knox, in

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
A little over priced!
5 out of 5
by Doug from Evansville

Great stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean room
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristi from WV

pretty nice

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel. We loved getting complimentary drinks with our stay. The only downfall was that the hot tub was not working during our stay... but, the management gave us an upgraded room with a jacuzzi tub for the inconvenience. Very nice staff!
3 out of 5
by DEWEY from Lithopolis

Disappointed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was at 3pm we arrived at 4:45p with our family after a day of soccer games. Room was not ready. The GM checked us in and was rude about the entire process All she would say is we booked with hotels.com and that she can't do anything about the room and would just keep saying that it would be different when rooms are booked through them Also the hearing and a/c would not adjust They assured me that it would be fixed after the room was empty
5 out of 5
by Julie from MI

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hot tub in room shot water across the room. Huge mess. Room was clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Cleveland

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. The staff was courteous and the facility was clean, in excellent condition, up to date, and pleasant.