Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield MO

It was perfectly located near lots of restaurants

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: the beds and great breakfast
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping near by - right across the street were lots of things to do.
lots of restaurants and shopping and very easy to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Got shifted to 1 King room from 2 Queen reserved

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location; friendly staff; clean.
Cons: Don't shift people's reservations without their consent.
I reserved a 2 Queen room. We were given a 1 King room with sofa bed. We both have bad backs so we cannot sleep on a sofa bed. Our 2 Queen room was given to a sporting event group. Other than that, our stay was great. The room was cleaned late in the day, but considering the hotel was full, that's not surprising. Management also gave us a price break for changing our type of room on us without our consent, which was much appreciated. It has an excellent location being right next to a Starbucks and a Gigi's Cupcakes, and across the street from a McDonald's and Target. Breakfast was very good, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tecumseh, MI

Nice, Comfortable Hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hote is right off the highway and,was very easy to get to. Our room was very nice and the beds were super comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was very good too!
5 out of 5
by Sean

Very pleased

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in the King Suite, non-smoking. I chose this option as it seemed to be the only room that offered a mini fridge and microwave. The tub was a whirlpool bath and huge. I loved this addition as well as the bathroom in general. It also had a pull out couch and desk with its own rolling chair. I appreciated the space, comfortable bed and amenities. The only slightly negative thing I could say was that the room initially assigned to me had a smell of b.o. from the previous occupant. One call to the front desk, however, and they quickly and graciously gave me another room. Every dealing I had with the staff was excellent. I also loved the pool and hot tub. It's rare to find a facility with both anymore. I would definitely recommend this property and will look to stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Nice stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I never booked on Hotels.com but the process was easy and convenient. The hotel was nice and location was great. Check in was easy and the hotel staff were very helpful. Our only issue was too much noise in hallways after 10pm.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good clean hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great experience. Happy hour from 6-8 on Mon-Thur. Guests get 2 free drinks per night.
5 out of 5
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Krystiena

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfy rooms, clean and very nice!! Will stay here again for our next trip to the city!!