Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good staff were very polite and friendly not to mention understanding when it came to my children being a little of noxious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel in the Fishers area!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Room/bed comfort, great breakfast selection, fitness and pool area. Close to shopping, and restaurants.
Cons: The coffee that is served in the evenings, in the lobby was cold. I imagine this was an oversight with staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were over 45 minutes in very bad traffic to get to our location. Our convention bring in 60,000 people to your city. We should not have to travel over 10 minutes for housing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistantly well done.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was smooth and simple. The room was clean and handicap friendly. I was hoping for one with a walk in shower on the first floor, but there is no way to request these things unless you call the hotel. I like the breakfast. This hotel always has a real hot breakfast, not just waffles and oatmeal. I almost never get lunch when I travel, so the breakfast is necessary for me. Checkout was just as simple as check in. The staff remember me even though they haven't seen me for a year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The tv was not working when we arrived. The room smelled musty until we turned the fan on. The food was good. The staff is was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was hot. I was there 2 nights and they didn't clean it or bring clean towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels