Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was up to date and very clean. Breakfast was fresh and lots of choices. The only negative thing I could say is the parking is limited and parking behind the hotel wasn't safe for females to be alone in. It isn't well lit and not easily accessible to the entrance doors to hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, KY

Nice hotel near Klipsch Music Center

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Klipsch Music Center
We stayed at this hotel to attend a concert at Klipsch Music Center. It was very close and there was food available near the hotel after the concert.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Accommodations, Shady Staff

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself could not have been any better. Unfortunately the staff put me into a regular king bed room when I paid $20 more online for a king whirlpool suite, citing that the rooms booked online were not guaranteed. Come to find out the king whirlpool suite was still available and I was eventually able to get into one, but they would have left me in a room that was $20 cheaper than what I had booked through Hotels.com had I not said anything. Make sure you get the room you book!
5 out of 5
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than 2.5

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This hotel exceeded my expectations for 2.5 star hotel. It was very clean, the rooms were nice and offered Paul Mitchell hair products. They also offered a complimentary happy hour which was an unexpected surprise.
4 out of 5
by renee from Cincinnati

over night get away

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Michigan

No early check in :-(

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, nice staff, easy in and out. Only bad thing is we couldcould not check in until after 3pm. We had to be at the concert venue by 2pm, no early check in was allowed....boo on that
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Knox, in

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
A little over priced!