Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Extremely friendly welcome. Room clean with beautiful amenities. Friendly staff, and great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In.

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Very clean and staff was very nice.
Experience was good and the location is pretty good also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
When we entered the room it was very noticeable that the sheers on the window were torn. Thought that should have been taken care of before renting out that particular room. Very tacky.
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Close to everything!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice room, nice breakfast. Very close to shopping, restaurants, etc. will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Staff was great. Room was not in the best condition but seemed clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt a bit run down. No decent restaurants close.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast items were all labeled well and friendly for people with nut/seed allergies.
Location: Location was quiet. Not many restaurants around, or things to do. Staying off 96th street would have been a better fit for us.
Hotel staff was nonchalant about hot tub being down, like, oh well, too bad. Pool had WAY TO MANY CHEMICALS. Eyes were bloodshot for days after being in the pool, water was FREEZING, and anyone sitting just watching had burning nostrils/throat for hours afterward. No TV Movies, unless you want HBO. I did like the fact they offered the expanded TV channel selection, but with the disappointment of the pool, it would have been nice if we could have watched a family friendly movie. Pay Per View, with appropriate titles available would have been a nice option. WiFi DID NOT WORK!! Had to use our own data plan. Even though the front desk person did tell us the "trick" to getting on the WiFi, it still did not work. So in the room when we had no Pay Per View, there was also no way for Netflix or Prime Video due to WiFi not connecting. Beds were way too soft! YUCK. If you like sleeping on marshmallows, you will be happy with the beds here. Will definitely look for a different hotel next time I'm in the area. Won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hampton

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I've stayed at numerous Hamptoms. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Quiet space. I'd say a great place to stay on a visit to Indianapolis.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Chicago

Great in- town hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Love that this Hampton Inn is in the center of Fishers and close to the family! Pool and exercise center are a bonus after a long drive. And the full breakfast buffet is yummy.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Indiana

Practically Perfect

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a wedding. Staff was wonderfully patient with our family crowd. Good breakfast.Great coffee.If only I could have controlled the temperature and the fan in my room, everything would have been perfect - However, the room stayed too cool the whole time.