Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orrville, Ohio

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Loved the location in downtown Indianapolis, within walking distances of many restaurants and shops.
We traveled into Indianapolis for a WNBA basketball game, and this was the perfect location to stay as Bankers Life Fieldhouse was just a block from the hotel. Right in the downtown area in walking distance to the Soldiers Monument and Circle Centre Mall. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The free hot breakfast in the morning was one of the better hotel breakfasts that I've had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Convenient downtown location, helpful staff

Posted May 17, 2017
Location: Walking access to a number of restaurants made it a nice stay over.
Found the early morning (6:00 a.m.) breakfast great because of early morning business appointments. Valet parking had car available to get to morning meetings. Would use the hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Great location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Walking distance to everything downtown
Tiny room, small bathroom. Bathroom was not clean and very dated.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

not the best hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel's valet parking was not worth the money, although claimed it was free valet parking when booked. Pay the same price to be in a secure garage compared to their non monitored alley way parking. Bath tub had rust stains in it. Found a hair clog in tub drain. Hotel room was right next to the elevator, which was convenient to get to the room, not so much for sleeping at night. Free breakfast included extremely watered down juice selection and limited selection. No Bible found in the hotel room, extremely disappointing.
5 out of 5
by kimberly

Great value and Great Location

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Smooth check-in experience. Very accommodating staff. Daily hot breakfast. The hotel just updated all the rooms to include a refrigerator and microwave. EVERY ROOM!!
4 out of 5
by Vicki

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The sheets smelled so good. Very clean. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel were very friendly,and helpful. They went above and beyond to help in any way that they could. I would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by pierre

Two nights in Indy

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at the Hampton Inn for two nights on business.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

Fix your website

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was great but your website was not. It mentioned valet parking but your website did not mention it cost $25 a day. That is information I needed so I could know exactly how much this trip would cost.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Mostly happy

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was happy with everything except parking. They don't provide a lot you can access yourself & I wasn't told vallet parking would cost me an extra $25 per night. Didn't find outcabout the charge until I looked at my bank statement. I wasn't give a receipt.