Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice room. Ok breakfast.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I enjoyed staying here overall. The room was quite nice although I had a view of the carpark. Good sized room, nice shower and comfy bed. The lobby and bar area seemed a bit dated to me but the staff were nice. I was rather disappointed with the buffet breakfast as there wasn't very much choice of cooked food- just scrambled egg and turkey sausage, and it was rather bland. The continental style breakfast foods were adequate I suppose, but it didn't compare well to the choice in other Hilton hotels I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great location in downtown. Walking distance to al

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Our tub was not clean on arrival. Water did not drain properly when in use. No exhaust fan in bathroom. Steamed over mirrors, couldn't finish getting ready. Walls thin... heard alarm from next room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern IN

Location, Location, Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: parking fee waived
Reserved the room for "Motorcycles on the Meridian" event, the location was just what I wanted, everything was within walking distance, the staff was courteous, the only downfall was the extra $20 a night to pay for the motels Valet parking which is right next door ..I could see my car from the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient to walk everywhere downtown.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The staff was super friendly and helpful. Held our bags, helped with airport shuttle. The breakfast area was very clean and a large variety of choices. The free wifi is a plus too! The beds and pillows were very comfortable. I was very grateful for a late checkout. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Pete, FL

Downtown Easy

Posted May 16, 2016
Very convenient walking distance to many restaurants and bars. Easy drive to the speedway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Had a great stay had a great stay. The hotel staff was awesome and had no issues with the room or anything else
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for games at Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Close to Bankers Life Fieldhouse; valet parking; breakfast was provided with great selection of food; friendly staff
Cons: Provide menus of restaurants near the a hotel
Location: Great location to attend games at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Circle Centre Mall; Monument Circle and a number of restaurants.
Went to the 2016 Women's Basketball Final Four and this was a nice hotel to get to the games because it is within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Hotel was in a great location with a lot of places to eat and visit within walking distance. Hotel staff was great and super friendly. Hotel was clean and so was the room. Definitely will stay here again! Check out Scotty's Brewhouse(just around the corner) and their single berry cherry smash, YUMMY!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Right in the center of the city

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Within walking distance of a lot of activities. Super friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. On weekends the local bar noise will keep you up late if you're not still out and about at that hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenfield, in

Disappointed....

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking/valet experience. HOT WATER
When we arrived it took at least 30mn driving around downtown Indianapolis because they only do valet and there were no parking spots just to go into the hotel and get the valet parking and get checked in. Very frustrating. Woke up the next morning and had absolutely no hot water. Again disappointing. Was told at the front desk I would be getting an email with some sort of refund but haven't seen that yet. The hotel was convenient and close to everything downtown which was awesome but that's about it.