Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Clean hotel in close walking distance to the mall and convention center. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel at the center

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel is overall good, all the hotels in the area are rather expensive, we went for a convention at the convention center is was about 4-5 blocks from the hotel and it was a nice place to walk. The only thing was that they told us they were getting a shuttle bus for the 8 of us at 5am but then (at 5am) told us it was not going to be possible. Other than that is is a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
It was nice. Need to change brochure from the Hard Rock Cafe. It states 20% discount. Only received 15%. Breakfast was great. Liked the noise thing to help with sleep. Nice added. Liked the texting service . Valet parking was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Hotel was neat and clean staff was friendly breakfast was awesome close to the stadium sleep machine in the room made the night stay perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! I am happy to hear you found our hotel neat and clean as well as a friendly team. We hope to have you back as our guest! Thank you,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great location but not a good stay. The tv and wifi did not work. Tv is outdated. Weird noises coming from heating ductwork all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
I apologize you did not have a good stay due to some of the technology in the room and noise from the heating unit. I can assure you we want all of our guests to enjoy their stay and be comfortable. I will share your review with our Engineering department so we may correct any outstanding issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vincennes

Nice location for hotel, needs remodeled but clean

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The location. The staff
Cons: Update the hotel. The carpet is dated and worn down. But it was clean.
Location: Lots of places to go eat. We went to The Old National Building. Concerts, Mall etc.
The Staff was very pleasant. The hotel was clean but needs updated. Really liked the location. Made our weekend very smooth. The bed was a little hard but "hey, its a bed and it was clean and inviting. Great view of the downtown. Recommend the valet. Affordable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Hi Britt-Garrett, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay. We greatly appreciate all guest feedback as it helps us enhance our overall guest experience. I apologize to hear of the condition of the carpet and will certainly share your review with the correct department. I am delighted to hear you found our team pleasant. I am happy to hear you recommend our valet service as well. We hope, if you return to town, we will give our property a second chance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five stars! We hope to have you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, Mo

Here for a cheer competition.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was exceptionally helpful, courteous and eager to make our stay awesome. People and service make such a difference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Hi Layla, Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay. We are happy to hear our team was exceptionally helpful and eager to ensure your stay was awesome. I will share your review with our team and we hope to have you back as our guest.
4 out of 5
by Jeramy

Good location and value

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for downtown access to things. Hotel is nice but hasn't changed much over the years
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jeramy, Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a pleasant stay, however, I apologize not much has changed. If there are more suggestions you have for us, we would greatly appreciate it. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five stars! We hope to have you back soon!