Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Convenient downtown location, helpful staff

Posted May 17, 2017
Location: Walking access to a number of restaurants made it a nice stay over.
Found the early morning (6:00 a.m.) breakfast great because of early morning business appointments. Valet parking had car available to get to morning meetings. Would use the hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Great location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Walking distance to everything downtown
Tiny room, small bathroom. Bathroom was not clean and very dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Clean hotel in close walking distance to the mall and convention center. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel at the center

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel is overall good, all the hotels in the area are rather expensive, we went for a convention at the convention center is was about 4-5 blocks from the hotel and it was a nice place to walk. The only thing was that they told us they were getting a shuttle bus for the 8 of us at 5am but then (at 5am) told us it was not going to be possible. Other than that is is a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
It was nice. Need to change brochure from the Hard Rock Cafe. It states 20% discount. Only received 15%. Breakfast was great. Liked the noise thing to help with sleep. Nice added. Liked the texting service . Valet parking was nice.
5 out of 5
by randall

convenient and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was one of the best places my husband and I stayed in. ALL THE STAFF TREATED US LIKE FAMILY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs to be upgraded, the elevators were slow during the free breakfast time, our room keys were erased at one point where we couldn't access our room, had to go back to front desk and stand in line with those checking in. Inconvenient to wait to access a room we paid for and we could not access our own items..
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was sufficient, and close to everything! However, the convenience wasn't worth the price tag of the room.