Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great start to our vacation!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel was extremely clean. Pool area was awesome! The staff were some amazing. Even though we had our 6 grandkids along! We'll be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel was right next to I69 so you would just hop on there go anywhere in Indy you wanted to quickly.
Location: Everything is close and nearby.
Checking in was a breeze the hotel staff was very nice. Room was clean. The bed was very comfortable, slept like a baby. The breakfast the next morning had a wide variety of foods (warm and cold types of food). Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to interstate and resturants

Posted Jul 18, 2016
nice room,alarm clock in room next to us that wasnt occupied went off at 0500am called front desk and said they would look into it and no one ever did,so we were up early otherwise very nice and convient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carol

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bed terrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jasper, IN

Clean and Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was the best from any other hotel I have stayed at.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast was good, one of the best I have had from any hotel! Totally recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
It was great! I will be booking at another Hampton for my next trip.
4 out of 5
by Lynette from NW Indiana

So-so

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The wi-fi was terrible. The proximity of I-69 meant louder than usual traffic noise. Other than that, not too bad.