Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice, clean, and extremely comfortable.
Cons: Housekeeping woke us up by trying to open the door at 10am. Then at 11am they tried again to enter the room. Finally, they tried a third time to enter the room at 11:30. Check out is not until 12. With a little communication between the staff they could have easily seen that we had not checked out of the room yet. It wa sexyremely startling to be woken up that way and disruptive for it to keep happeneing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice hotel convenient location. They need to invest in new matresses.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not what we expected

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: There were signs in the parking lot next door that cautioned customers about high crime and warned about not leaving any thing of value in your car.
I was in a King Suite but the closet was super small and the room was lacking some normal amenities like a microwave and refrigerator. The air conditioner was not working properly at all. It was cool outside so we were able to get by with the fan but the system malfunctioned the whole time I was there. The ice machines on the upper floors were always out of ice or maybe not making any all all. This is just not what I expect from a Hilton line hotel. Very disappointing for the money that I put into staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Room smelled funny, noisy and right off the interstate. Not good value and I will not ever stay there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids

Love this hotel, especially their staff!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The staff, the pool, the breakfast and especially the breakfast staff.
Cons: The carpet in the rooms is in need of a deep cleaning.
Location: We went to the Indianapolis Zoo. I highly recommend this whether or not you have kids with you.
We started and ended our vacation at this hotel! So glad we chose this Hampton! The staff are just truly amazing professionals. We had two rooms and 6 kids 5 and under and they were so helpful and even took time to chat with the kids! We will definitely stay here on our next trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay with family

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We had 2 rooms for 2nights. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It was conviently located to everything. I was however disappointed that we did not have a mini frig. After all we stayed for 2 nights and truly needed it. All the other Hamptons I've stayed, there was a frig in room or one was provided. The staff was very hospitable and tha breakfast was good. I would probably stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jayme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Peoria, IL

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! We'll definitely come back next time we're in the area. The bed was super comfortable & it was nice & cool in the room, just how we like it. Everyone was very friendly as well.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Herndon, VA

Great family venue with clean rooms

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel in the past. It continues to be a real gem in the area.
4 out of 5
by Meredith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels