Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to interstate and resturants

Posted Jul 18, 2016
nice room,alarm clock in room next to us that wasnt occupied went off at 0500am called front desk and said they would look into it and no one ever did,so we were up early otherwise very nice and convient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jasper, IN

Clean and Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was the best from any other hotel I have stayed at.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast was good, one of the best I have had from any hotel! Totally recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
It was great! I will be booking at another Hampton for my next trip.
4 out of 5
by Lynette from NW Indiana

So-so

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The wi-fi was terrible. The proximity of I-69 meant louder than usual traffic noise. Other than that, not too bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel - Convenient Location

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Location.
As a frequent Hampton Inn guest, I found this hotel a bit below the usual standard for Hampton, but still a good place to stay in a convenient location. The front desk staff could use some training on "welcoming techniques" versus current attitude summed up by "oh, you're here, guess I gotta check you in". The facilities are in reasonable shape, and the breakfast was good. If in the area again, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Hoover, AL

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Encountered a small hiccup at check-in but the customer service more than made up for it. Great staff, great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Loved it! Quick check in. Quiet. We asked for a fan because we forgot ours and they brought it to our room. Bed was comfy. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from USA

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were given a handicapped room which I did not request. Be sure not to get one of its not necessary. Other than that, it was okay. I'd go again.