Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Business Traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Location: Shopping & Dining close by and next to the Interstate.
Clean and comfortable accommodations. The staff was friendly and helpful. Complimentary Breakfast had a nice variety of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I have stayed here several times

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I have stayed here several times always a great experience. This time things werent as clean. My shower curtain wis disgustingly filthy. My tv didnt work at first. Was noisy and not as quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Good enough for an overnight on the way home.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: The AM breakfast was nice. Vehicle security was well thought out.
Cons: Earlier breakfast. If one is planning to do the 465 around Indy on a Monday AM, breakfast should be well before the traffic jamb starts.
Location: Didn't do any.
Had to wait for the desk manager to check in for 10 min. Awkward. Must have had other things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to downtown

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Always nice to stay at Hamptons.
Easy check-in, friendly staff was able to split bill and gave us information on local restaurants, movies and mall.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Excellent stay again

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here every year for the last three years whilst attending a trade show in Indianapolis. The hotel is a bout a 20 minute drive from downtown and is just a few minutes off the highway. The staff are great and you are always greeted with a smile on arrival. The hotel is near to a few restaurants that are in walking distance as well as a pub and fast food restaurants. Rooms are a good size with a great comfortable bed and good sized bathroom. I had a double room with a sofa, which was great for relaxing in the evening. The hotel offers complimentary brekfast which was mainly pastries, toast, bagels, etc, but also had two hor items each day plus a waffle maker. The hotel was busy when we stayed but it was never too busy in the breakfast room each morning and we always found a place to sit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Very clean

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice hotel, swimming pool area had tropical heat. The inn keeper Debbie could of not been nicer. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and attended.our room st a 7 foot long tile shower that was very nice. I can only say one negative thing and that was every time someone next door flushed the toilet or ran the sink you heard it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The beds really need upgrade, not very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara County, NY

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Room was unique. Hotel was quiet.
Cons: Hotel check-in staff could be more helpful. Was told there was no laundry services, then found laundry service tickets in the room.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to know what was in the area, but there a 3 or 4 restaurant options within walking distance of the hotel.
Were exhausted and hungry upon arriving late in the evening after a 12+ hour drive. Unfortunately, check-in staff was not helpful when making inquiry about hotel amenities and restaurant options in the area. Were shocked when we stepped outside to discover that there were several restaurants within walking distance from the hotel - don't know why the staff person failed to mention that fact. We found the room a bit different layout than typical which gave it a unique, somewhat upscale ambiance. Didn't get a chance to try the breakfast the next morning because we had to hurry off, but it all looked fresh and inviting. Cost was a bit high compared to other hotels with comparable room and amenities. Don't expect to be in this area in the future, but would stay here again, although we would consider looking for something a little less expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just tennis tournament.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
stay was good with no issues encountered..friendly staff and good rooms..thank you