Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 19, 2016
love the breakfast and the exercise room. The location is also convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best, Joshua M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth searching for

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great value, kind staff, and excellent room. A bit hard to find but worth searching for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Joshua M., Hotel Management
Thank you for you comments and for the awesome review! We really appreciate hearing from our guests. Please come back and see us the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
love the bed and the pillows. Great location to eat, shop and walk outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We would love to welcome you again next time you are in the area! Regards, Stephanie S.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good: room, staff location; bad: wifi didn't work

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
good: Location was good (may restaurants and stores within walking distance) Room was comfortable and clean Staff friendly and helpful Breakfast ok (same as all other Hampton inns -> really wish they would get in the habit of using reusable serving ware) Bad: The wifi did not work - strong negative when you are on a business trip this hit me particularly hard during this trip - reason for lower overall rating The hotel did not email me a receipt - had to waste time calling them for a receipt
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay with us. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room along with our other features. I'm sorry to hear that you had a difficult time connecting to the Wi-Fi. Our internet service provider has been contacted and will be out to take a look at the issues and resolve them so other guests do not have the same issue. Once again, thank you for your review. Regards, Stephanie S.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 5 star review! Regards, Stephanie S.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

One Night Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: The Warehouse, Carmel itself, Indy Children's Museum
Comfy and roomy enough for two people. Breakfast sufficient. Staff friendly but did not have much reason to contact them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Stephanie , Hotel Management
Realtor, Thanks for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards, Stephanie S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay and would definitely stay again!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was clean! The staff was great, especially interacting with our young children. One of the best breakfast buffets I've had in a long time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Stephanie S. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that everything was to your liking. We'll see you next time you are in town! Regards, Stephanie S.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff; comfortable and quiet room

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot to stay for 2-day conference. Clean, comfortable, convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay again the next time you're in town. Best, Joshua M.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review of our property. We appreciate your time and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best, Joshua M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, modern and comfortable hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! Regards, Stephanie S.