Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from in

Nice hotel, away from hustle of downtown

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Location: close to airport and interstate
Like the hotel.... away from hustle of downtown but close enough to get to everything quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Shannon F, Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for providing a review of your experience! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at our convenient location here close the the Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great hotel with easy access to the airport and airport parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Shannon F, Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing feedback regarding your stay! I am glad you found our hotel to be a convenient location for airport travel. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Luanne K

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome 5 star rating! We so appreciate our guests taking the time to provide feedback of their experience with us.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 5 star rating! We look forward to having you stay with us again sometime soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay here again.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Quick night stay traveling through. Easy to find, good clean hotel and rooms. Food was decent for breakfast with variety. Kids were able to swim for a little bit in the evening so that was a nice bonus for the winter months.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating and comments! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Place looks brand new...

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Like the layout. Very comfortable. I was there during that icy weekend before Christmas. They salted the parking lot AND the sidewalks the night before so getting around that weekend was no problem. Good job, Hampton Inn & Suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Shannon F, Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for taking the time to review our property! I am so glad you had an enjoyable experience even throughout the inclement weather. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Great hotel in odd location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It will benefit from eventually being connected to the main road better, but that's not a problem the hotel can fix...
Location: Literally nothing nearby. Dining will require a drive.
We stayed at this Hampton Inn passing through Indianapolis, and I was largely drawn by the price. Although the hotel is off the main ring road around the city, it's still close and easily accessible. The hotel looked very new and was spacious and in great shape. This was our second Hampton Inn on our Thanksgiving trip, and it's renewed my faith in the chain. Our room was very clean and the bedding wonderful. The hotel was pristine (it's clearly pretty new) with good facilities. The breakfast area was large and inviting. Breakfast was nothing exceptional, but they did have eggs and hot sausage. I am old enough to recall when hotels did NOT have any breakfast included in the price, so I can't complain. Only issue with the hotel is the odd location. It's down a large highway by the airport, and while clearly visible from the road, you have to go way past the hotel to get to the access road. The area is basically a huge warehouse zone, so don't expect any amentities nearby. Other than that, it's a clean and excellent hotel! I'd definitely stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Shannon F, Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! It was our pleasure to provide you with only the best of service and accommodations at a great price. That is what Hampton is all about! We appreciate you taking the time to provide a review of your experience and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a delight to walk into the room and it looked clean and well taken care of and it smelled good. The bathroom was clean and had wonderful soaps and shampoo and conditioner. the staff was polite and went out of their way to make my stay pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to recognize our staff for their helpful and friendly service! It is our pleasure to ensure all of our guests are completely satisfied with their stay. Making you happy makes us happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, quiet, comfortable.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds, clean and attractive details in the hotel
We stopped for one night on our way to a sports event. The hotel was a quiet and comfortable place with pleasant and relaxing details. Breakfast was nice in a clean, beautiful room. The beds were new, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean, new and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Shannon F, Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! We so appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and look forward to seeing you here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your recent stay with us, 4 stars! We so appreciate our guests providing feedback regarding their experience to help ensure we are delivering only the best of service.