Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you have no other options- stay here

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Customer service was mediocre Room was clean but decor was not exciting No room service No safe in room This place is good if you have no other options
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Martisha Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear the issues you experienced during your stay. I assure you this is not typical of your hotel staff. We always look for ways to improve our customer service skills. We hope to see you again to make your next stay a memorable one. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
When it was time to go to bed I found chip crumbs in the sheets and noticed trash behind a chair in the room. Then it took 30 + minutes for the hotel staff to show up and clean the room. The hotel staff person didn't know how to make the bed; put the flat sheet on top of the rest of the covers and walked out of the room before putting clean pillow cases on the pillows. What a disaster!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Martisha Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear the issues you encountered during your stay. This is not typical of our hotel staff. We will use your feedback as a training tool to better our services, so that something like this does not happen again. We value all of or guests and we want everyone to have a memorable stay. We hope in the future you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great visit, had one problem the shower wasn't clean. It was hair, open soap and shampoo in the tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Although, I am very sorry to hear about the issues you had to experience during your stay as well. This is not typical of our hotel staff and we always look for ways to better our customer service skills. We will accept your feedback and use this as a training tool to better our customer service. We hope this does not interfere with us making your not stay a memorable one. Best Regards Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brandon, Thank you for staying with us ! Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to see that you had a positive experience while with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Bang

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had an amazing stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Antonio, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very excited to hear that you had a amazing experience. We definitely look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Timothy C

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Timothy C, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to see that you had a positive experience while with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
I have been to this hotel twice, I love the downstairs bar and the morning breakfast is excellent!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Martisha Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Brett, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience as well as our bar and cooked to serve breakfast. We look forward to many more stays with you. Hopefully we can make the next one another memorable one as well. Best Regards Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Jillian

Wonderful stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and wonderful staff, even when we had to request a blanket at almost 1am they were friendly and delivered it to us. We loved the noon check out time it was very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jillian, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience. I am very pleased to know that our staff was very much accommodating to you as well. We look forward to seeing you again and making your next stay a memorable one. Best Regards Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
NICE LOCATION . DESK PERSONNEL WERE VERY FRIENDL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Martisha Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very excited to hear that our staff was very friendly during your stay. We value all of our guest and we try to make everyone stay a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again.