Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you have no other options- stay here

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Customer service was mediocre Room was clean but decor was not exciting No room service No safe in room This place is good if you have no other options
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Martisha Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear the issues you experienced during your stay. I assure you this is not typical of your hotel staff. We always look for ways to improve our customer service skills. We hope to see you again to make your next stay a memorable one. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
When it was time to go to bed I found chip crumbs in the sheets and noticed trash behind a chair in the room. Then it took 30 + minutes for the hotel staff to show up and clean the room. The hotel staff person didn't know how to make the bed; put the flat sheet on top of the rest of the covers and walked out of the room before putting clean pillow cases on the pillows. What a disaster!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Martisha Johnson, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear the issues you encountered during your stay. This is not typical of our hotel staff. We will use your feedback as a training tool to better our services, so that something like this does not happen again. We value all of or guests and we want everyone to have a memorable stay. We hope in the future you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good but I will never pay 30 bucks to have them park my car again. My stereo was cranked up and I notice a lot of my gas was used. But the hotel was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Todd, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear the issues you experienced during your stay. I assure you this is not typical of our hotel staff. We will take your feedback and use this a training tool to better our staff. We look forward to seeing you again to make your next stay a memorable one. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael

A favorite place to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Just a weekend stay to go out on the town with friends. It great for shopping, dining and is easy to walk to most places, or a quick Uber ride.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We value all of our guests and we strive to make everyone's stay a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, great bed! Overall our stay was wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience. I am also pleased to hear that our beds were very much comfortable for you during your say as well. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
by David

Down town close to everything

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was nice, we eat out and we were able to walk to everything. Note, they charge 22.00 for parking and the parking deck they use only charges 10.00 very next building kind of a rip off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear your experience was yet a nice one. We do charge $24.00 for parking, which allows the guest in and out privileges during their stay. However, The parking garage near us is also $10.00 but that does not allow any in and out privileges. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Personal touches Great staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Beautiful building and hotel. Great amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Danielle, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience. I am also pleased to hear that our staff was friendly as well. I will pass along the wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Marc

Hilton Garden Inn Downtown Indianapolis

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, very clean spacious room. Would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marc, Thank you for taking the time out your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience. I am also pleased to hear that the room was very much accommodating to you and your family as well. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Martisha Johnson Guest Experience Manager