Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice hotel. Enjoy our stay. Great location in downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Skylyr Cunningham , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent experience with us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay with us. Best Regards, Skylyr Cunningham G.E.M
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muncie

Cozy comfort right off Circle Center

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The reviews I read prior making our reservation ideas words like comfy cozy and romantic and I heartily endorse them all . It is an older down town hotel which gives it character and it loses nothing in comfort and cleanliness. Being right off the circle we parked in the garage across the road and were able to walk to everything we wanted ...restaurants shopping museums..it was wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Skylyr Cunningham , Hotel Management
Dear Alyson, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us as well as our downtown location. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay with us. Best Regards, Skylyr Cunningham G.E.M
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional staff and customer service

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Gave us a complimentary bottle of wine and cheesecake for our anniversary stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Skylyr , Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us! Happy Anniversary and I hope you enjoyed the cheesecake and wine! We hope to see you next year for your anniversary! Best Regards, Skylyr Cunningham G.E.M
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel right by the circle.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Nice hotel, small elevators , staff is extremely friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Skylyr , Hotel Management
Dear Leigh, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you enjoyed your experience here. Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts do not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Skylyr Cunningham G.E.M
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Needs upgrade overall. Entire hotel seems ran down in so many ways. For a Hilton I've expected at least basic fine accommodations. Will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Skylyr , Hotel Management
Dear Claudia, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. Our hotel will actually start going through renovations the beginning of the year. I apologize for the negative experience you had while staying with us. Thank you again for your review. Best Regards, Skylyr Cunningham G.E.M.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

clean & satisfactory

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room & bed were very nice. Staff polite. Hotel was way over priced for how nice other hotels in area are same price or less and much much nicer. Not a nice thing to say however true.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Skylyr , Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am happy to know that you enjoyed our rooms. Thank you for your review. Best Regards, Skylyr Cunningham G.E.M
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location, nice staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The bed & the location
Cons: Ice machines did not work & elevators were slow and tiny
Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. We stayed because of the marathon, everything we needed was in a few block radius
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Skylyr Cunningham , Hotel Management
Dear Nells, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your experience here. We hope to see you during the marathon next year! Thank you again for your review. Best Regards, Skylyr Cunningham G.E.M
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario Canada

Downtown comfort and class

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The hotel is conveniently located right off monument circle, with its great sights and shops. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the staff very nice, friendly and accommodating. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent and the room was emmaculant. The over all experience was a balanced mix of class and comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Rich, Hotel Management
Dear MR. G Williams, WOW...Thanks for a great review. We are so pleased you had a great experience while with us. I look forward to sharing with our team. We hope to see you again int he near future. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
I was very impressed with the room being clean and how the bed was a home away from home feeling
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Our housekeeping staff really works hard to make sure all rooms are clean and crisp. Thank you for mentioning that I will be sure to share your comments with them. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Close to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Loved the weekend get away will love to come wish I could of stayed longer
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. I was pleased to see you had great experience and we also wished you could stay longer too; maybe next time. Sincerely, Richard Letko-GM