Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Pillow. Lol. Of all the things the pillows need to be firmer. How nitpicky of me but that was it.
Location: plenty of restaurants, great location off the highway.
Julie at the front desk is among the best in the country. She epitomizes what all hotels should employ at the desk. She goes above and beyond and the professionalism was unparalleled. The hotel was very nice and a great value for the money. The location ideally located off of the highway. I recommend this hotel whole heartedly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice clean hotel pleasure to be there for dissent money.Good breakfast ,nice people,convenient location .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast Indiana

Concert night stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to our destination.
Cons: All good
Location: Close to the outdoor concert arena.
Clean and inviting - bed was so comfy. Complimentary water and love the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean room, Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Stay for a weekend on a business trip. Hotel was well kept, staff were helpful. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
It was really nice. I would go again next time I visit indianapolis. Hilton gardens is always a good experience!!!!!! Clean rooms and friendly staff!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

good location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was helpful, clean, elegant lobby.
Cons: Price of food is high (although we did not eat here). Choose to walk across the street to a restaurant.
Location: State fair 15 minutes away, fishers/castleton area has a lot of nice restaurants & great shopping mall. Downtown Indy is only 25 min.
our family of 4 (with 2 teenage boys) stayed 1 night to go to the state fair. One room with 2 double beds, grandparents stayed in another room with 1 king. Close to the interstate, good restaurant right across the street. The staff was accommodating when trying to check in 2 rooms and get them next to each other as well as switching our room type. Rooms & beds are small but typical - worked just fine for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.ireland

Amazing Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Close to a variety of eating and retail shops. Great location, easy to find. Staff and hotel superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel and right off the interstate.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to shopping center and restaurants.
Location: We could walk to restaurants. Movie theatre across the street and lots of shopping close. It was close to the fairgrounds which we were going to.
We got the room we requested. Everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean up to date property.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: See above.
We stayed at this property while attending a concert at a nearby venue. Good experience and as expected from a well run operation. Clean, courteous and quick check-in and out. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
A nice surprise was the quality of the dinner options and the atmosphere and staff in the dining area. A great park not far away with paved, gravel and grass paths for getting away or running..