Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, convenient .

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Was very nice experience. We were affected by the Delta computer failure and the staff accommodated a late checkout and held a room had we needed and extra night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Staff were very nice and helpful. Room was clean. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Donavan from Dallas

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. Was only here for a night but enjoyed the staff and room was in great shape.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and friendly desk staff in the morning at check out. Great location close to the high way and a short drive to downtown Indy for a great price. Plus very close to great restaurants, grocery stores and lots to do! Very quiet at night and relaxing. Perfect for our weekend getaway!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Slow check-in

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Room was nice, parking adequate, bar in lobby area was a nice addition and facility was clean and attractively decorated.
Cons: Obtaining directions to requested specific local area restaurants took longer than we have experienced elsewhere.
Location: Nearby convenient shopping and restaurants were handy.
With no other guests in line it still took over 15 minutes to check in. Desk clerk seemed unfamiliar with this basic process.
5 out of 5
by Richard B. from Kansas City, MO

Would stay again

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
A single night visit to watch my daughter dance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the bed! It was an adjustable comfort bed that was far from comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Clean, easy to get to, comfortable and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
It was so quiet I didn't hear anything when we were in our room. It was clean and very nice staff
4 out of 5
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels