Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay close to eateries and events

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and relaxing
Cons: Tell restaurant hostess to wait on customers waiting to be seating instead of chatting with other staff members
Location: Located right off major interstate and close to everything downtown Indianapolis has to offer
Enjoyed everything except the in house restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Our room was immaculate. Having been a hotel housekeeper as a teenager, I literally go over the rooms with a flashlight. The room was clean end well kept. Most hotels show wear and tear of prior travelers but this one did not. The pool and hot tub were nice too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Convenient to Downtown

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and spacious
Location: Shopping mall close by. General grocery shopping next door; specialty grocery stores close by. Has a restaurant and is convenient to other restaurants
Pleasant room and lobby; parking is a breeze. Convenient to the interstate and to shopping and grocery stores. Very convenient to the downtown corridor- just hop on the interstate and go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy with my stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Thanks. I will visit again.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great neighborhood that's just a 15 minute drive to downtown Indianapolis. Would absolutely stay again when visiting Indianapolis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greenwood Gem

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a local hotel for me but it seemed very much like someplace in Florida experience wise. The front desk was great. Refreshments are available as you walk in. Room is amazing. Breakfast delicious. This is a nice place to stay for sure.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marcia from Taylor

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Most of the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bert from Chicago

Medical stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
All was well except for some electronics that I forgot and they claimed they couldn't find it.