Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to all the sights

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was huge, bright, clean and spacious.
Cons: The staff weren't as friendly as you'd expect, but perhaps they're used to a different clinetele.
Location: If you like a downtown core, this has everything you'd expect.
We didn't have enough time to truly explore the beauty of Indianapolis, but the Hilton is smack between the Soldier's Memorial and the State Building. Lots of action, restaurants, etc. nearby. We hear walking down by the canal is nice, but we didn't make it. Hotel was way beyond our means, but we enjoyed the massive suite and comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we wish you had more time to send with us to enjoy our area attractions, we’re pleased you appreciated our central location and comfort we provide. We’ll share your feedback about our staff with our team to make improvements in the service we provide. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown and close to all venues.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I was in town for an event at Lucas Oil Stadium, but also needed to be within walking distance of city parks and other venues. I was able to walk comfortably to everything from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Our central downtown location is perfect for exploring the area and we are thrilled this worked well for the event you attended at Lucas Oil Stadium! Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. We look forward to providing you with another comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice hotel in the heart of downtown Indianapolis.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We wanted to stay in a nice hotel within walking distance to restaurants, etc. downtown. We ended up in a suite which was really nice. We had a great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We truly enjoyed reading you had a wonderful time during your stay experiencing some of our Downtown Indy attractions and restaurants. We are please you appreciated your guestroom suited too. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great stay while in Indianapolis at the Hilton

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Great location and courteous staff.
Cons: When checking in the front desk forgot to give me my two day breakfast pass for being apart of the FEX Insurance group.
Location: Close to the capital and conveniently located to downtown shopping and fine food.
Had a three day business conference in Indianapolis and the accommodations were great with the hotel being conveniently located downtown with easy access to shopping and many great restaurants. Each day of our conference ath the Hilton, our meals were conveniently served outside our meeting room and the service as well as the food was great. The staff was extremely professional and exceeded my expectation. The room was very spacious, clean and had very comfortable beds. I would recommend anyone traveling to Indy to enjoy the hospitality offered by this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to welcome you to the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites for your three-day conference. Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed our accommodations and close proximity to the many shopping and dining options in our area. It is wonderful to hear that the attentive service provided by our staff exceeded your expectations. Whether staying for business or pleasure, we hope to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Conveniently located for business travel. Room was spotless and the overall hotel ambiance was conductive for business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Whether you are staying with us for business or pleasure, we want your time here to be pleasurable. We are pleased you appreciated the comfort, cleanliness and convenience of our hotel. Thank you and we look forward to greeting you again at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood

muy buen hotel, muy buena ubicacion,

Posted Jul 18, 2016
el servicio es muy bueno y la gente muy amable, lo que tiene de malo a mi parecer son las camas, todas se hunden en el centro y resulta incomodo, pedi una habitacion con dos camas dobles, un matrimonio y dos chicos, y los dos adultos es incomodo dormir, deberian cambiar las camas por unas nuevas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Convenient location to where we were going for our visit but I was very disappointed that we didn't have free wifi considering how much I paid for the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Although we are pleased our convenient location worked well for your trip, we do regret any disappointments that you had with our Wi-Fi service that impacted your stay. Thank you for sharing your review of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
4 out of 5
by Zoe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barrett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels