Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Conveniently located for business travel. Room was spotless and the overall hotel ambiance was conductive for business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Whether you are staying with us for business or pleasure, we want your time here to be pleasurable. We are pleased you appreciated the comfort, cleanliness and convenience of our hotel. Thank you and we look forward to greeting you again at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood

muy buen hotel, muy buena ubicacion,

Posted Jul 18, 2016
el servicio es muy bueno y la gente muy amable, lo que tiene de malo a mi parecer son las camas, todas se hunden en el centro y resulta incomodo, pedi una habitacion con dos camas dobles, un matrimonio y dos chicos, y los dos adultos es incomodo dormir, deberian cambiar las camas por unas nuevas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Convenient location to where we were going for our visit but I was very disappointed that we didn't have free wifi considering how much I paid for the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Although we are pleased our convenient location worked well for your trip, we do regret any disappointments that you had with our Wi-Fi service that impacted your stay. Thank you for sharing your review of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Close to the Murat.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice all around except the hallway smells funny. Not nasty but funky.
5 out of 5
by Frances

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it! Staff is nice, very comfortable room, felt safe.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Michigan

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel. Liked it a lot. When we arrived at the room there was no shower head. We notified them and they were very prompt and it was taken care of and they gave us vouchers for free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jaime from West Lafayette, IN

Great Getaway

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a girls weekend at this hotel and we had a great time! The hotel was quiet, staff was friendly, room was huge(perfect for 5 people), and the location was great for doing just about anything in downtown Indy. Everyone raved about how comfortable the beds and pillows were. The only downside was the A/C in the room ran the whole time, but the room would not get cooler than 74 degrees. Overall an excellent stay-will recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
My friends and I got a free upgrade and the room was amazing. Definitely coming back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Beautiful and Convenient

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location and Cleanliness
Cons: Honestly, I can't think of a single thing.
Location: It's downtown close to tons of restaurants and the parking garage is conveniently attached.
The size of the room was terrific. It was clean and the bedding was comfortable. Probably one of my favorite stays in Indianapolis ever and I've stayed there a lot. Hotel staff was very friendly and when I ordered in breakfast everything was delicious. I will definitely be staying there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It’s always great to hear when our guests appreciate the comfort, convenience and service we provide. We are thrilled you enjoyed dining with us and found our staff to be kind. Thank you for your review of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. Please come back and visit with us again soon.