Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Gorgeous.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
My family stayed in a large, 2-room king suite that was comfortable, clean, and very spacious. All the furniture seemed new. The best part of our stay was the mini-fridge: it was the coldest I've ever seen in a hotel. It's the little things...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review! We believe it’s the small details that make a difference, so we strive to provide each of our guests with exceptional service, quality and comfort, and we’re glad to have met that goal with you. We look forward to your next visit at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Mississippi

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great hotel walking distance from EVERYTHING; mall, football stadium, state capital, basket ball stadium. In the middle of it all. Great dining to include; Ruth's Chris, Webber Grill, McCormick & Schmick's, Hard Rock Cafe', Buca de Beppo, St Elmo's and even a Steak and Shake (plus many more). If you are going to visit Downtown Indianapolis, this is the place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We love a review filled with Pros and no Cons. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad you found our unique location and accommodations to your complete satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay with us at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great experience , will defiantly be back. Loved the senerey. Great atmosphere Great people
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy our excellent location and comfortable accommodations. Your comments are welcomed and will be appreciated by our staff. We hope to see you again at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Lovely room for business travel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
My room was perfect for me, as I was traveling for business. I would not necessarily recommend this for a family stay. The television is very small and there is no refrigerator or microwave. This was only problematic when I couldn't finish my fantastic Giordano's pizza and couldn't save it for the next day! First world problems, right? Otherwise I loved the hotel and would stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
The spacious guest suites are just one part of the overall brilliance of our hotel. For future travels, we do offer mini refrigerators and microwaves upon request and availability. We loved having you as our guest at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, and look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Great location in downtown Indy

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The staff, location, and size of the rooms.
Cons: The rooms seemed a little outdated, could use some updating.
Location: Great location, tons of restaurants, shops, and the mall within walking distance.
Our family of four stayed in this hotel for two nights during a spring trip to Indy. The only negative i have is petty and that is that the rooms seem a little dated. Other than that i am very pleased. The staff were terrific engaging people, who were very good to our entire family. The entire hotel and our room was very clean and tidy. The pool and hot tub were clean and maintained a good temperature. The location was phenomenal, we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. There must have been 20 different restaurants within a block or two and the mall was right there as well. We will most definitely be staying here on our future trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It’s great to hear that our staff, comfort, convenient location in downtown Indianapolis, and terrific amenities, such as our heated pool all contributed to a satisfying experience at the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. We hope you’ll make us your hotel of choice for your next visit! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult visit

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We had a difficult time because the room next to ours, room 1007 was being repaired so the first two mornings we woke to hammers and saws, the third morning my wife was showering and the water went off, it was off for 2 hours. The hotel credited our incidentals but could not adjust our room rate because we booked with Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We regret you had any interruption in rest due to maintenance work in another guest suite. We will share your feedback to ensure our high quality of service continues to be a top priority. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back so that we may truly impress you.
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible water pressure in the sink
2 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark A

Getaway

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Many things to do within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by James

Nice

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
peaceful