Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to northeast side of town

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location, and staff are superb.
The largest problem is the walls are so thin you can hear everyone talking, doors shutting, and loud walking on the floors overhead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Troy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time post a review regarding your recent stay. I apologize for noise disturbance you experienced during your stay. Everything we do is designed to create safe, clean hotel with excellent customer service. From the moment you check in, our goal is to exceed your expectations at every opportunity. We strive to create a great hotel our guests love. Please let me know if you have any questions or if I can be of any further assistance. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
There were loose shower fixtures and our room and our entrance cards stopped working 2 days in. It appears that every time I use Expedia that we get the oldest rooms with the worst location on the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Troy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the shower and key issues during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nicely done

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to butler university And great resturants
Very clean,up to date modern hotel Staff was friendly and breakfast was great Will definitely go again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Troy , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time post a review regarding your recent stay. I am glad to read we took such great care of you while you were in Fishers Indiana. Everything we do is designed to deliver an excellent experience and great hotel guests love. Ogoal is to deliver excellent customer service at every opportunity. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Decent choice for a short stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This hotel is starting to suffer from some wear and tear but overall was just fine. Clogged sink and toilet but the maintenance staff took care of it quickly. The bed was comfortable and the HVAC worked well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Troy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to see you had a comfortable bed and enjoyed the room. I am sorry you had issues with the drain but I'm glad my team reacted quickly and took care of the issue. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for our visit.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good breakfast...great hotel employees.....peaceful and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Room was clean and amenities were excellent. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Lenox, IL

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Stayed at the hotel when visiting relatives in the area. Check in was quick. Person behind the desk was very polite and checked us in quickly. Room was excellent. We also enjoyed the free breakfast. The dining area was kept very clean and the food was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne

Excellent staff, clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good north side location. Staff was excellent and very friendly during checkin. We just needed a place to stay for the night and we new this would be clean, comfortable, and in a convenient spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels