Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!! Clean and spacious!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff was amazing. So much that I sent a letter to corporate. Extremely friendly and very helpful. Clean rooms and lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Nice comfortable rooms. Good breakfast included.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price good . Clean and staff very accommodating.
Location: Lots of shopping.
Good location for our needs. We have stayed several times and are pleased. Not fancy but clean and neat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, clean and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable. Room temp was good, it was quiet enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice,clean,safe place to stay while traveling. A bit noisy being close to the highway, comfy bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just seemed worn. Not complaining about it. It was clean and everbody was friendly. Very strong Chlorine Oder when walking in the main door. The room at a funny odor to it which was something I did not care for. Like a vanilla smell of some kind. I would have rather had the pool odor than what we had. Again the Staff was great and I did task them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good dining nearby

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Simple one night stay before visiting family. Did the job. However, the indoor pool was closed for maintenance, which was a disappointing since it was a reason I chose this hotel in the first place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quality of service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
We try and stay at Holiday Inn Express properties for quick trips. They are very consistent with their service, amenities and cleanliness. You know what you are getting. If it is ever anything less than what is expected, I will be sure to rate the property appropriately.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the money

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close proximity to where I needed to be.
Cons: Everything was OK
Location: No comment
The hotel was clean enough, and breakfast was typical of Holiday Inn Express, so the stay was OK for the money.