Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!! Clean and spacious!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff was amazing. So much that I sent a letter to corporate. Extremely friendly and very helpful. Clean rooms and lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice Facility Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I enjoy the cleanliness, and the continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern Indiana

Christmas in Indy

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Good parking, well lit. Convenient location on northwest side of Indy.
Cons: Bathroom facilities as noted above.
Location: Easy access to I-465 beltway, so all indy attractions are easily accessible.
One night visit so we could visit relatives on Christmas day and after. The floor (3rd level) was creaky when we walked, but we did not notice any noise from other guests. the toilet had an over-exuberant flush that sprayed onto the seat. Otherwise found everything to our satisfaction. Good parking, well lit. Convenient location on northwest side of Indy on Michigan Road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Business trip - very nice facility and great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

A clean updated and friendly Hitel with comfy beds

Posted May 9, 2015
I was on a business trip and I couldn't have chosen a better hotel to stay in for the price. Nice size room, easy TV remote and internet access. I had the quiet sude if the building so it was restful. Great bed! Super comfortable. Microwave and fridge came in handy and nice breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient location.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The room was cleaned and in good condition every afternoon.
Cons: The temperature at the guest room/sofa bed side was higher compared to the bed room by the window. Air-circulation needs to be improved.
Location: Close to highways, restaurants & shopping.
Family friendly. The suite has a reasonable size for a family of 3 to 4 members.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holand

Hotel needs maintenance

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Nice to have a fridge. I would preffer bigger than 1cup coffee maker. I do not think this hotel is worth its price vs other hotels in the area. 1 slow elevator. Buttons in elevator are jammed. One can hear everything through the opening under the doors ( both ways). Light bulbs missing in lamps. Poor lighting in the room to start. Needs also better sound isolation from nearby busy street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Will never stay here again

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: location was convenient
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!
When I checked in, there was a pubic hair on the toilet (So gross!) The walls were so thin I could hear the man above me stomping around ALL night...felt as though my room was actually shaking. I could hear him urinating and then flushing (Even grosser!) and I woke up with a stiff neck...and feeling totally unrested! When getting on the elevator in the morning, another guest complained of the exact same things....sore neck and SO LOUD. Front desk staff was ROUGH...nice, but appeared sketchy....not comforting for a woman travelling alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice breakfast area.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: very clean
Cons: When a guest says hello acknowledge them
Location: Shopping and eating a ton!
Pool area was slippery when wet. Room was very nice. We had 4 adults and we all slept comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville, IN

A great hotel at a great price!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The staff was very helpful with any questions I had. I was traveling with my 85 yr old mother who has some disabilities. The staff tried to solve any problems she had. I would stay here again. Very clean!!