Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and convenient

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
the room was ready early. staff was pleasant. decor is fresh and updated. breakfast stocked well. very close to interstate, shopping, dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
What a pleasure to hear such a great review for Holiday Inn Express and Suites North Carmel! Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review! Holiday Inn North Carmel greatly appreciates your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a little on the old side and needs updating, definitely not what I am used to with Holiday Inn Express. The beds were very hard and you could tell they were older. The room was clean, just very well worn. I would probably not stay here again because there are numerous hotels in the area that appear newer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced particularly with some of our room amenities. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. I do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!! Clean and spacious!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff was amazing. So much that I sent a letter to corporate. Extremely friendly and very helpful. Clean rooms and lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Nice comfortable rooms. Good breakfast included.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price good . Clean and staff very accommodating.
Location: Lots of shopping.
Good location for our needs. We have stayed several times and are pleased. Not fancy but clean and neat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, clean and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable. Room temp was good, it was quiet enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice,clean,safe place to stay while traveling. A bit noisy being close to the highway, comfy bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just seemed worn. Not complaining about it. It was clean and everbody was friendly. Very strong Chlorine Oder when walking in the main door. The room at a funny odor to it which was something I did not care for. Like a vanilla smell of some kind. I would have rather had the pool odor than what we had. Again the Staff was great and I did task them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good dining nearby

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Simple one night stay before visiting family. Did the job. However, the indoor pool was closed for maintenance, which was a disappointing since it was a reason I chose this hotel in the first place.