Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location near Conveyion Center

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The stay was amazing, comfortable, clean, and cost effective. Would highly recommended the breakfast as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Patsy M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 stars! We hope you will come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is nice and recently updated (or new-ish). Very close to the football stadium; 15min walk to the basketball arena. The immediate surrounding area is otherwise kind of sterile, though there are 2 restaurants next door.
3 out of 5
by joseph

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet in our room would not flush. Maintinence worked on it 3 times and it still did not work. We had to use the lobby bathroom for our entire stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! I hope you will come back and give us a chance to earn 5 stars from you!
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Come back and see us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and a great location. The hotel shuttle was very nice. Part of the hotel has been renovated. Our room was not renovated yet which was disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry that you did not get a renovated room, however our renovations will be completed entirely later this year and we hope you will come back and see the end results. Sincerely, Patsy M Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very nice, very clean, kids loved the pool And the hot tub
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Patsy M, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 stars and the feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
by lex

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lex, Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We hope you will come back and see us again! Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay and I would recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!
4 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and rooms very comfortable. Breakfast available in the morning as well. Parking was an issue however. There was a parking garage available but not convenient to go from it to the hotel especially at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Lori, Thank you for staying with us, and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! I apologize if you experienced any inconvenience with parking. You may have used the parking entrance that faces the Holiday Inn. There is actually an entrance from the garage that faces Basey's Bar and Grill, and this entrance is less than 50 yards from our front door! Both entrances are, however, well-lit and monitored 24 hours a day. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager