Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location near Conveyion Center

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The stay was amazing, comfortable, clean, and cost effective. Would highly recommended the breakfast as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Patsy M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 stars! We hope you will come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very nice, very clean, kids loved the pool And the hot tub
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Patsy M, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 stars and the feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Great Location!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great staff and very clean hotel - always saw staff cleaning. We were on a newly renovated floor (6) and it was great! Very nice room with a view of the stadium. Across the street from the stadium and about a 10 minute walk from all the restaurants. Also down the street from the convention center! Great restaurant was just across the parking lot - Tavern on South (definitely check it out)!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Nikki, Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. We've been making many changes to improve our guests' experiences, so I'm so happy that those had a positive impact on your visit. I sincerely hope you'll stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars! We hope you will come back and see us again! Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by Rickey

Great location

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good we were there for New Years Eve and had a great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars! We are happy to see you enjoyed your New Years eve with us! We hope you will come back and see us again. Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Clayton

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location and is reasonably priced. Perfect for Colt's games!
5 out of 5
by CaSandra

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was easy walking distance to nice restaurants, Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Lucas Oil Stadium and so much more! We felt safe walking to each destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on outskirts of center city.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Cons: Water pressure in the hotel.; alternating strong and weak at irregular intervals.
Location: Not a lot of dining choices within walking distance. The one near by wasn't very good and it was expensive.
Odd smell filled the hallways. Free breakfast was disappointing. We had to pay $14 for parking, which was an unwelcome surprise upon check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Nikki, Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us, and I sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. I've informed maintenance about your comments regarding the water pressure, though we monitor this regularly throughout the day. While we have 2 restaurants in our parking lot, we are actually less than 1 mile walking distance to Monument Circle, the center of the city and the epicenter of Indianapolis' best dining. I also apologize if the parking charge caused any inconvenience, but we are the least expensive parking among all downtown Indianapolis hotels and the fee is advertised on all of our channels. I hope you'll stay with us again so we can improve upon your experience!