Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our two night stay at this hotel but the bed was so uncomfortable......I hardly slept. If you like super hard beds is perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Nikki, Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us! I greatly apologize if you did not have a restful night's sleep. Though we can't meet everyone's mattress preferences, I think you'll be excited to know we are undergoing a full renovation, so every room will have a brand new bed in it very shortly. I hope you'll return so we can get your thoughts on our new bedding. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Jasper, IN

Very good hotel for a cheap price!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel staff were all very helpful and friendly. The free had alot of options and everything we ate was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again when returning to Indy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for staying with us. I'm delighted to read that your service experience was exemplary! It sounds like you and your family also loved our hot breakfast buffet. We're always pleased to hear when our breakfast provided a great start to our guests' days. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! Nikki, Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Gawayne from Toronto

Great Stay. Great Staff

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was great very pleasant and very accommodating. They did their best to comply with the requests we had. My only suggestion is to have a fridge in each room. Other Than that, this was a short stay but a very pleasant one. Thank you to the staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Hi Gawayne, Thank you for staying with us! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are actually undergoing a full-scale renovation in June, and we will be adding fridges and microwaves to every room. I hope you'll stay with us again after we've completed a few rooms so you can let us know what you think of the changes! We look forward to seeing you again. Nikki, Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Helen from NY

Value and access

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Loved the low price, breakfast and free wifi. Good access to Indy Museums - nearby food at Tavern on South. Simple walk to downtown food and Bankers .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Hi Helen, Thank you for your review! I'm so glad to read you enjoyed your overall stay, and I'm happy to read we were able to provide you a great value with a low price and great amenities. I hope you were able to try the tenderloin sliders at Tavern-they are my absolute favorite! I hope you'll stay with us again soon! We would be happy to host you during your next visit to Indianapolis. -Nikki, Sales Manager
3 out of 5
by Dawnitta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christina from New Orleans

Decent Place

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pool/hot tub was dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Hello Christina, Thank you so much for staying with us! I hope you enjoyed your overall visit to Indianapolis and your room with us. I do apologize if you found our pool and spa room to be dirty, though this is not typical of our property. We clean it very frequently every day, but if the pool is busy with other guests, it can be difficult to clean as thoroughly as we require. I hope you'll stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family location

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Indoor pool fun for kids not heated Hot tub nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us! I do apologize if the pool was not functioning properly, but it is heated. I hope you brought this to the attention of the front desk as it would have been easily and quickly remedied. I hope you and your family enjoyed your family visit to Indianapolis, and I hope we will see you again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Franklin, IN

We'd Visit Again

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice experience. When we arrived our room was not ready so the Asst Manager(?) did not make us pay for parking. It was very thoughtful (and we only had to wait less than 10 minutes for our room).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Hi Jamie, Thank you so much for staying with us! I sincerely apologize that your room was not ready upon arrival, but I'm delighted to read that our staff members were able to turn this into a positive experience for you. I hope you enjoyed your overall experience. -Nikki, Sales Manager