Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel in Carmel, IN

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access to highway, friendly staff, comfortable bed and room
Cons: Shower was extremely small (narrow)
Location: Shopping and restaurants nearby
Easy to find, easy access to highway, plenty of parking, pleasant staff, comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carmel, in

Great motel, very clean, quiet. Staff friendly

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I chose this motel due to its proximity to St. Vincent Carmel hospital. It was very clean, quiet, staff very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Convienent but not maintauned

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. However, the shower never got hot, the tub took forever to drain, and the air conditioning unit was very loud and inconsistent. Overall, it was fine for a night but I would go for another hotel in the area next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice place. Clean and comfortable. When we visit the area in the future, we will stay there again
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Algonquin, IL

Grand Park weekend

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights during a soccer tournament weekend. The room was located very close to Grand Park Sports Complex. It saved a lot of drive time and there were a large number of dining choices. The best location when you have a tournament in Carmel.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I understand repurposing old elevators, however this one was particular jolting and needed cleaning on the inside workings. Doesn't make me think the hotel is clean when there are huge globs of dust all over the springs of the elevator, and clearly visible.
3 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Josh

Not bad...but Not Great.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looks good from the outside and the Lobby is very beautiful. You can tell that the rooms have been updated/retrofitted. Because the quality of the workmanship was not high, you know its a retrofit. Even the doors looked as though they were repurposed from somewhere else. It wasn't a bad experience, but it wasn't a wow experience either. I would say that it was slightly disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels