Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Hotel was ok. Paper thin walls. Could hear room next to ours conversation and tv
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Angela W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, we do try to keep all TVs at a pre-determined maximum level so not to bleed over to adjacent rooms. I am sorry the additional conversations and TV disturb your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michiga

Loud, uncomfortable beds

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Hotel lobby was fine, service was adequate however the employee asked why we were staying, which I found intrusive, I was going to the hospital for surgery the next day. I asked for a quiet room and I got a 1st floor room with the highway right outside my window. Obviously not quiet in the least bit. The bed was very old and springy so sleeping was definitely an issue that night. All and all I will not be staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Angela W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. I apologize on not meeting your expectations. We do ask all our guest the reason for their stay to insure we get any local rates attached to their reservation if it applies, which at times, could mean a less expensive room. I hope you do give us another try, just when making your next reservation, ask for a courtyard side room and we will do our very best to accommodate the request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good location, convenient, close to shopping

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Accomodating staff, especially Kyle, excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slept like a baby

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Everything was great. Room service was right on time. Heating situation was a little weird in the room though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Just over night but was very nice. Pool was a little small but other then that the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to my Dr.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Nice comfortable, clean room. Only thing was surprised the continental breakfast was not free. It was 11.95 for what you get free at other motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
It was a nice and clean hotel. Bar and light food open when I arrived after 10pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Facility Horrible Bed

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very nice looking, clean, friendly, and overall great looking place visually and interaction with staff. Only big issue we found was that the mattress was one of the most uncomfortable on which I have ever slept. It was cupped in the middle such that my wife and I would roll to the center of the bed, and it was lumpy. Not a refreshing nights sleep to say the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Very nice tucked away hotel out of the normal hustle & bustle hotel grouping areas. Easy access to shopping, restaurants and entertainment.
Location: Higher end shopping at Keystone At The Crossing, great restaurants and movie theaters. Broad Ripple Area for trendy nightclubs, bars and live music
Soothing and relaxed atmosphere which was just what my wife and I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Weekend without kids

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This hotel was great! Staff, food, rooms, it was all nice ! We will be going back for sure !