Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

GOOD FOR KIDS PARTICIPATING IN SPORTS

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: That they were suites with nice beds and cleanliness of room
Cons: Currently under renovation but waht is completed is nice.
Location: Great location for Grand Park in Westfall.
The only problem we had was our rooms were not held for us as we were told they would be. ended with one on first floor and one on second floor. The pool seemed to cause the kids to get some kind of fungus on their hands and feet? Was told they could not test for the problem. Food was great and personnel made the room mix up better by giving a slight one night discount. Had ample workers to take care of such a large amount of ball teams and their families. Would stay there again if the opportunity arises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Nebraska

Quiet Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was awesome, The room was really good also.
Cons: An elevator by the main lobby.
Location: Quiet location but a small drive to get to places to eat.
Great staff, really good room. It's quiet and secluded, right off the interstate (but cannot hear it). It's just short drive away from many places to eat.
1 out of 5
by Devendra

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed with construction going on in the hotel and the fact that you could hear all the noises within the room.
4 out of 5
by Tarshia from South Bend

Comfort

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
I would use this hotel again for a family Get away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE PLACE BUT....

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Nice staff.
The staff was great-helpful and nice. The hotel is under construction, but with a weekend visit there weren't any inconveniences. However, to no fault of the hotel, the road construction in the area made coming and going time consuming and confusing. My wife said "the place is not so nice that we should have to put up with travel situation". She thought maybe try it again in a year!
1 out of 5
by Allison from Muncie, IN

I will never stay here again.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
I prepaid for this room on Hotels.com. My husband arrived first and gave a credit card for "incidentals." I noticed on the bill in the morning that his card had been charged for the room instead of the prepaid credit card given to the hotel by Hotels.com. I went and discussed this with the front desk and the woman assured me it would be changed back to the Hotels.com card. The day after we returned home we noticed the charge was still on my husband's credit card. We called and talked with the same woman who assured us it would just be reversed. Instead, the charge has now been processed on my husband's credit card so we have been charged twice.
5 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Overall Nice

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: The elevator being fixed
Location: We did not leave the room once we got there, just a quick stay.
The Experience started bad. We were put into the wrong room, we had to move all of our luggage set it in front of the door of the correct room and the go back down stairs and get the key for the correct room. There is only one working elevator right now so it was a distance to and from the lobby and the rooms. The correct room did not have a King bed and it was supposed to but I did not complain. The room was nice and we did not have any issues. We enjoyed the stay and we will most likely return to this hotel. It ended very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by John from Great Falls

thumbs up

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice but under construction which made it inconvenient. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Room was clean and roomy.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Las Vegas

Great suite hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was to visit family over the holidays. Hotel was under renovation but it did not impact negatively on my stay