Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Fantastic downtown location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Easy walking distance to a multitude of downtown entertainment options. Hotel is quaint as it was an old factory building with exposed original brick in places. Rooms were clean and spacious. Only knock I would have is that definitely not a cheap hotel, but competitively priced and equipped for a hotel in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Everything was great except our room was freezing. They did compensate us for the cold room. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Sehr große Zimmer, liegt sehr günstig zum Lucas Oil Stadium und zur Basketball Arena. Aussicht meines Zimmers war leider eine Wand...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersy

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Only stayed for one night but everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Spent New Year's Eve here, it was perfect! Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great location and rooms are huge! Staff were all very friendly. Breakfast was good, if a little cold. The reception in the evening was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice Hotel, In the MIDDLE of the Action

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was wonderful. The rooms were clean, large and very comfortable.
Cons: Some of the other guests were noisy, but when we notified the front desk....they resolved it immediately. All was quiet the rest of the night.
Location: There are TONS of restaurants, bars, places to shop, and of course sporting venues. It could not be more centrally located. Valet parking was great.
The hotel staff was wonderful. They really went out of their way to make sure that we had a fantastic stay. We were there for 3 nights. The hotel is located right in the middle of DT Indy, and could not be closer to restaurants, bars, and stadiums. The only drawback for us was that we were traveling with two small children, and so the "activity" at night was a little to busy for us. (When I was younger, it would have been perfect.) There is a ton of hustle and bustle outside the hotel, and again....the staff did a great job of making my family and I feel right at home. They were very accommodating, especially to the kids. The pool area was nice, and everything seemed very well maintained. The noise from outside does not make it in....but occasionally, people returning to their rooms did get "a little loud". That was minimal, and could have been attributed to the variety of sporting events/celebrations happening there that weekend. We would go back....and I would definitely also stay there during the week if on a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Perfect hotel for Big Ten Championship Game!

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: staff was very friendly
Location: tons of restaurants with great food and atmosphere.
Hotel is within walking distance to everything. Loved the stay! Will definitely go Back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, In

Perfect Location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Room was beautiful, staff was great and it is close to everything.
Location: Heart of downtown Indy, close to tons of restaurants and bars and Lucas Oil Stadium.
This hotel is absolutley gorgeous and the staff is extemely helpful and friendly. It is located close to EVERYTHING! Loved our stay and we will be back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Beautiful room in a historic building. Breakfast, valet parking, and overall location made this an excellent choice.