Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by joel

Great for families

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, smoke free, spacious room for a family of 4. Very comfortable room with sofa bed and separate room with king size bed. Very clean and great housekeeping. Great breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, but very loud.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room, location, hotel staff were all great. The only negative was the road noise. It sounded like interstate 465 ran thru our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Easy check-in, space was clean and nice. Very quiet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not what advertised.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Location to our event.
Cons: Clean the hotel better. The room was sub-par and floors in the hallway seemed dirty.
For a new as the hotel is it was showing some significant wear issues. One of the bedrooms was very dirty and we had to contact the front desk to have it cleaned. The staff did well cleaning it, but it made our family question the rest of the hotel. For example, there was a food wrapper between the mattress and box spring. There were also food crumbs there. Because of our cleanliness issues, we were told that the manager of the hotel would contact us and never did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay to attend a Butler Univ basketball game.
5 out of 5
by Traci

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night with 6 children. Plenty of room in the two bedroom suite. The free dinner was a great surprise! The pool area was very clean and useful. Defiantly recommend this motel!
5 out of 5
by Tiera

Great stay for a family getaway.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
My family of 5 enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed all the amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel I saw under renovation and the nearest elevator to our room was not available. Breakfast was adequate and most of the hotel looked ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice BUT

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: Letting PAYING customers take advantage of stuff that comes with getting a room at your hotel.
We could have not asked for a cleaner and well out together room. I am very disappointment in the 2 nights we stayed we couldn't let out children swim due to outsiders which were not paying for rooms as we were came to swim. They were let in through side doors and at one point there was 6 LITTLE children in the hot tube. In the actual pool there were 13 children. With this being said us as paying customers couldn't take the advantages of getting to swim there due employees letting people in from the street to swim.