Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Comfy

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Rooms seem newly updated - sleek furniture, comfy pillows. The in-room full kitchen is stocked with dishes and utensils, very handy! I stayed at the hotel with two of my brothers so we got a suite and I ended up on the pull-out bed. I slept great! Breakfast was decent - eggs and bacon; cold cereal; oatmeal; build your own fruit and yogurt parfait; bagels; waffles; etc. The pool area was the only place that looked a little grimy and only half of the jets in the hot tub worked. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Merry from Sebring Florida

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable for my 3 sisters and I who were visiting our 94 year old aunt. The only problem was that we always had to ask for the fourth set of towels.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

just an overnight stay with my 2 9yr old nephews

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: pool was great. hotel staff was just fantastic. very clean
Cons: hot tub may have been a little over chlorinated- my swim suit got bleached!
Location: didn't really stay close- were just stopping through. but there were several food options near by.
great pool area. friendly staff. Breakfast options were fantastic. Beds were very comfortable. the Queen suite has a pull out sofa, the kitchen proved useful even on an overnight stay. everything was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Bowling Green

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was very much as expected. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was pretty good. The only negative was a trip to the pool & hot tub. It was not clean & there was a layer of skin/slime or something in the hot tub that was revolting. Obviously, I did not use those facilities after seeing how disgusting they were. I was really glad I did not have my children with me as it would have broken their hearts not to be able to swim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
スタッフの対応が良く、アットホームなホテルで長期滞在でも不自由なく滞在できます。 非常に満足のいくホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Cons: 朝食のバリーエションが欲しいですね。。
非常に清潔で、全く問題ありません。朝食のバリーエションが欲しいですが、USAですから仕方ないとは思います。
4 out of 5
by Michael from IL

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Nice room size and comfortable beds. Definitely would stay again.