Ratings based on 1,447 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Comvenient, clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olney, IL

Excellent location very close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Friendly staff, very helpful. Very clean and comfortable, loved having a sitting room. Great breakfast, and quick commute to airport. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, In

Quiet hotel with great perks!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel was excellent! The check in was quick - even with the computer freeze. The room was clean, quiet and cool when we got there. The food was great! Starbucks and cafe in the lobby with cooked to order food was wonderful - especially when the kids could get hot food at 11 pm. The included breakfast was delicious and plentiful. I will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Close to airport

Posted May 30, 2017
Close to airport Nice place Good restaurant nearby called the Library
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parma Oho

College Graduation

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, wonderful hotel staff. Really close to the highway. They arranged a early check in for us. Amazing breakfast!,
Cons: The only thing I would change is the beds. They were too soft, and when you moved they would squeek. But that is a mininimal thing..
Location: Close to the highway, and about a 45 minute drive to Depauw University, which we knew. And it worked out great.
Clean rooms, wonderful staff and the breakfast was amazing. I have stayed at a lot of hotels, and this is by far the best. In my next journey I will make sure it is Hyatt Place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Lumpy mattress

Posted May 17, 2017
The first night we had a lumpy mattress and did not get a good nights sleep, but when I mentioned it to the staff, they immediately moved us to the room across the hall that had a much better mattress. Their breakfast is better than any other hotel we've stayed in before. The staff was friendly and very accommodating!
2 out of 5
by Audrey

Over priced

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't happy with the neighborhood or the condition of the hotel. I thought it was not in line with the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
They were having a rough week. The lobby flooded prior to my arrival, and knocked out one elevator. Ive stayed here several times. Always exceeds expectation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indianapolis trip

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The room layout and access to the airport
Cons: The cleaning staff should be using a different elevator.
Location: Good location to airport
When I got to the hotel they had large fans blowing to dry out the floors, etc. from a sprinkler mishap on the 1st, 2nd and 3rd floors. Only one elevator was operational and the cleaning staff was tying it up. The cleaning staff left bedding on the floor of the elevator the next morning. Only one phone in the room worked and the TV had a long delay when changing channels. I had stayed in this hotel before and was very disappointed this trip.
4 out of 5
by Aaron from Indianapolis

average hotel experience

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay