Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was exceptionally nice and friendly.
Location: Close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Hotel was clean. Will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Beautiful hotel! Friendly staff! All around great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Love this hotel! Stayed here before. This trip noticed that the maid staff was very noisy. We stayed in one day and could hear the maids letting the doors of other rooms slam shut and banging around in other rooms most of the day. Other than that we loved our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Was a nice hotel. Our room was next to freeway so had some noice. Breakfast ok. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley, CA

Excellent stay for business traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Location: Hugh high end mall within walking distance
Friendly staff, robust internet & clean room; just what I hope for as a business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Well located in northern Indianapolis

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Well located just off the Interstate. Very easy check in with helpful staff. We were very satisfied with the room, Attractive with all of the stuff you would want. An excellent option for future visits to Indianapolis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to Carmel, Fashion Mall

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Room was nice, staff very attentive, great breakfast, good exercise room. In room HVAC was noisy but room well insulated so leaving it off at night worked fine. No real dresser in room which we could have used during 4 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Keystone Mall

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice hotel for the price (booked through Expedia). Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is my new hotel when I'm in town on business

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast is out of this world! The staff are friendly and helpful and I can not say enough about the manager, Mathew. He was pleasant and runs a warm and inviting hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel located near to the soccer tournament.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was really good, room was very clean
Location: Lots of restaurants and mall in immediate area
Staff was very friendly during the check-in and during the stay. Room was very clean. Would stay here again for the soccer tournament.