Ratings based on 1,966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted May 13, 2016
Bed linens could have been better. Bed seemed to be worn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort wayne in

Close to everything

Posted May 12, 2016
Very enjoyable got to do and see everything we came to do
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Centrally located to downtown.

Posted May 10, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. The only drawback was the expense of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Indy

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Easy access to everything in downtown. Quiet room, professional staff. All good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Great location within reach of all area amenities

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Service location
Cons: The room was extremely dusty each day more and more dust showed up after cleaning. very very dusty !!!!!
Location: Already said it above
Excellent location, great skyway connection to all the malls restaurants other hotels and convention center. Perfect downtown setting easy to get around great shops food and fun things to do highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshall, MI

Disappointing room in a beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The location is great and the staff were wonderful.
Cons: Fans in the bathroom and a more thorough cleaning.
Location: Convenient to the convention center, the stadium, the zoo, NCAA Hall of Champions, the mall and many other downtown spots.
You couldn't ask for a better location! We walked everywhere and the skywalks made it very convenient in bad weather. The staff at this hotel is amazing. Great experience with everyone we encountered. The lobby is beautiful, the workout/pool facilities were nice and clean. Unfortunately the room fell short of expectations. We had a great first impression when entering, the room was neat and up to date. Unfortunately the beds were worn and uncomfortable, there was no fan in the bathroom so there was mold on the ceiling and the heater vent is at ceiling level over one of the beds and it blows dust everywhere. The chargers we plugged in on the bedside table were covered in dust after just one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel with a walkway to convention ctr

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We're in town for Us Nationals. Convenient, clean comfortable friendly accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used toiletries and too much dust on everthing.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Our check in was lovely except the $29 dollar parking fee. But we got to our room and found someone before had used half the toiletries and the dust on everthing was unappealing. Then the icemaker was broken. Just expect more at the price. And if hotel staff was too lazy to change out little shampoos then what else didn't they clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Final Four

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Employees very nice.
Cons: Few minor things in room.
Location: Location was handy to the arena. Zoo and plenty eating places
I thought the hotel was good with location near arena. Could have few could be improved. Our room sink stopper not working plus bathtub stopper broke. Employees were all very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Comfortable bed, nice beddings, I like their bathroom, it was clean BUT furnitures were DUSTY! dusts on TV, night stands and window surfaces. The sun made the dusts on magazine covers more visible. Don't want to touch surfaces.