Ratings based on 2,151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice! Close to all activities downtown. No hot water the first day though. Overall a good experience for me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
My room was perfectly comfortable. The hotel could use a bit of a face lift (popcorn ceilings, dated furnishings), but the staff was wonderful & accommodating. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom vanity space was definitely not designed by a woman as the lighting was dim & the lights were recessed & placed on the sides of the mirror. Not a deal breaker, but could be improved upon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice presentation

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very nice and close to everything downtown. Walking distance to the stadium and there a connected walkway to the mall, convention center and the parking garage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Indy

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Free wi-fi in the rooms and within the hotel; how gorgeous the hotel is; the Atrium on the ground floor
Cons: Wi-fi needs to work much better in the rooms; it comes and goes (goes more than anything).
This hotel is in downtown Indy, surrounded by several restaurants and several other hotels. It has skywalks that go to the Central Centre mall (4 stories tall) and the Indianapolis Convention Center, as well as another hotel or two and parking. The staff, including housekeeping, was extremely friendly and helpful. I even had a bellhop walk with me across the street to the GoGreen shuttle bus stop with all my luggage (4 bags) on the day I left!! Talk about service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Four star" that services guest rooms every 3 days

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The room was nice, though a little tired. I was surprised when I came back to my room after a day of meetings that housekeeping hadn't come. I called the front desk and they told me they come every three days unless there is a request. Seriously?! I have stayed in some pretty ghetto hotels over the years and I cannot recall a single that did not service guest rooms on a daily basis to empty the trash, refresh towels and make the bed. The location is good, though there are a ton of good options in the area. I was pretty disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Time!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great stay, perfect location, wonderful staff. Would to it again in a heart beat!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice hotel close to everything downtown

Posted Sep 16, 2016
1. Valet parking brought the wrong car to me, causing a delay in getting my car, resulting in being late to a meeting that was the purpose of my trip. Needs improvement. But the valets were always extremely courteous. 2. The housekeeping staff was excellent. But the room would always be dusty by the end of the day. Maintenance should check the air filters. The wide wood railings along the corridors open to the atrium were always dusty. Please take the above as constructive criticism.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very clean and updated room and bathroom. Quick and delicious room service. The only complaint I have would be that we stayed on a night when the Colts had just played so the noise from the street was pretty loud for being on the 12th floor (we were facing a street with some outdoor bars). Also, as in most hotel rooms I've been in I would request a room without an adjoining door. The noise level increases genorously from the next room if you do have a door in between rooms. Overall great, quick stay, friendly staff and good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus,OH

Great Quick Weekend Trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Had a fantastic time! Room was great, staff was exceptional. Walking distance to just about everything. We had a wonderful girls only weekend and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Wonderful stay. Neat, clean and located close to many restaurants and the convention center.