Ratings based on 2,273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Churubusco

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great hotel. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would return without hesitation. Great location for all downtown activities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, United States of America

Nice hotel convenient to all downtown has to offer

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Came up for the Steelers vs. Colts game on Thanksgiving. Sky tunnels keep us warm while we walked to Lucus Oil Stadium, shopping, and dining. Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy comodo y agradable el hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación
Cons: El personal de limpieza
Ubicado en pleno downtown, caminando puedes recorrer la ciudad. Las habitaciones bastante cómodas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to Lucas Oil Stadium

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: The front desk staff were not as pleasant as one would expect. They were not able (or willing) to make restaurant recommendations.
Location: Close to Lucas Oil Stadium
Great location for Lucas Oil Stadium as well as shopping and many restaurants. You can walk to the Stadium without ever going outside which is great in inclement weather. The valet parking is right at the entrance and is so congested that it almost forces you to agree to pay the outrageous valet parking charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, United States of America

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel downtown near everything. Hotel staff were accommodating and bar tenders were in top of it. The Starbucks staff could have used some help though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

weekend get away

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly welcome upon arrival.
Cons: Room service
Location: Lucas Oil, St. Elmo's, Colts Grill
The Hyatt was wonderful. My only disappointment was the room service. It took over an hour for 1 cup of coffee to come with no spoon to stir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Had a great stay. I would suggest letting guest staying the microwaves are upon request for some of the rooms. Overall great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location! OK stay.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location= perfect to get anywhere in the city. Starbucks & TVs in the lobby are great. View from revolving bar/restaurant on the top floor is awesome
Cons: Housekeeping could do a better job. Sheets have stains. Towels are very worn....some have pulls and holes. Room needs to be maintained better.
Location: Location is the prime reason I stayed here. The skywalk to the mall, restaurants and other hotels is SO convenient!
This was my 2nd stay at this property. The first time was much better. This time, I thought the housekeeping team was really lacking. A posted note stated that due to conservation, sheets would not be changed every day, but would be on the second day. Mine were never changed and I was there 4 nights. I know this because of a mascara stain on the fitted sheet that was there every night. By the time I saw it at night, I was ready for bed and not willing to get re-dressed for housekeeping to come change the linens. I saw a housekeeper on the morning on my 3rd day and she said they would be changed....NOPE! Same stain on the sheet! It was now Thanksgiving and I think most of the staff was sent home. The bathroom counter wasn't even wiped down that day. The room was VERY dusty. Stains could be seen on the wallpaper in the bathroom and the bedroom area. Refrigerator in the cabinet wasn't installed properly and wobbled any time the cabinet was opened.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very conveniently located from all restaurants and Lucas Oil stadium
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Were able to get me in early for check in which was awesome, staff friendly but very slow. And I mean slow! But I'm sure that they were just dragging around over Thanksgiving weekend... all in all would recommend here anytime you visit indy.