Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. Pictures and reviews are misleading. Ok if you are a college kid and you like drinking and partying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hostel, rivals any hostel in Europe.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Great time. No complaints. Would definitely stay again. Place is close to some great restaurants. The hostel has info on the restaurants and stuff to do in the area.
5 out of 5
by William Edward Cochrum from 4903 Winthrop Avenue

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
I thought the people were wonderful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hostel that I call a shelter

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
I totally disappointed. the two nights, I slept in the hall and I didn't use my bed because is in the basement no air and nasty smelt. Please add more rating number, I wish I could rate it a below zero Please do not step foot into this place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great place to stay for the money

Posted Feb 16, 2016
I have stayed here quite a bit over the past several months. If you're looking for privacy, a hostile isn't for you. For its target market, the Indy Hostile exceeds expectations. The staff is extremely friendly as are the visitors typically. The hostile is always clean and everyone is respectful to each other. The neighborhood seems reasonably safe as I have never encountered a problem. Best of all, the price can't be beat.
5 out of 5
by William E Cochrum

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William E Cochrum II from Indianapolis

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostel a fine place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This cozy house turned hostel is staffed by warm and welcoming hosts. Nothing fancy, but decorated with charm and cleaned with thought.