Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Staff!!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This hotel is awesome, the people make the experience and I had an amazing one at this hotel, thank you for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Eileen from Salem, Oregon

Great Family Stay

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had two other family couples staying on the same floor. Two of the three rooms had sitting areas and we congregated there. Loved the filtered water, the free snacks by our rooms were a plus and when we needed to iron clothes the housekeepers found us a board and steamer. Free breakfast was great! There were new people running the restaurant and they worked hard to impress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unusually nice and in an interesting neighborhood.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were attentive and helpful, breakfast was lovely and the inn was quite nice! I would have rated it 5 out of 5 except that the restaurant was closed, and that was the reason I reserved a room there, as I was traveling alone and arriving late, and nothing was said about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Italian villa B&B

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: An interesting historical hotel.
Cons: Better room temperature. An elevator.
Location: It is located in the artsy district of Indianapolis. Not much to do nearby and not close to downtown.
This is an Italianate home renovated into a hotel. There is no elevator and the stairs are rather steep. The bathtub is hard to get in and out of with no hand rails. The breakfasts are nice. My room was freezing. There was no temperature control in the room. It is a quirky hotel, and I wasn't in the mood for quirky. I sort of got used to it, but I would have preferred a more up to date hotel.
4 out of 5
by Wooseok from Anyang, Korea

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Old fashined building. Built in 1906 but very well maintained. Breakfast was absolutely great. Little far from convention center by walk but close by car.
4 out of 5
by Kelli

NO Private Bathroom!!!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
My husband & I were in town for 4 days on business. We had to be at work daily at 10am, Wednesday-Sunday, the hot breakfast was the selling point for us. And it was amazing! The staff were all very nice and helpful and our room was clean & comfortable. **The only negative is... You **DO NOT HAVE A PRIVATE BATHROOM**!!! You share a bathroom with other rooms. If I had known this before booking, I would have booked a different hotel. The Inn was beautiful & the staff were all wonderful & the room was comfortable & the breakfast was amazing, but I still would prefer my own bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Alpharetta GA

Best bansb

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very safe double locks on room doors
4 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very cute hotel. It didn't feel like you were at a hotel at all, more like at home. Very quiet and serene environment. My significant other and I enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Stayed only one night. Friendly staff. Adorable layout. Would love to go back.