Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by alex from New york

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This place sacked and I would never even recommend it to a dog.
1 out of 5
by Maverick

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't enjoy the stay no pool no continental breakfast no coffee air conditioning didn't work good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wheatfield

Disgusting

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Every thing
Location: The location is scary, not somewhere to be walking alone
It looks like a motel out of a horror film, and yes, you should be scared. They don't clean they're rooms and the people staying there are not people you want to share beds with. It was so disgusting that she showed us 4 different rooms trying to find a nice one and then they wouldn't give a refund for the room we didn't even stay in.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany ahmad from south of the air port

nasty

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
they need someone who know how to clean rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Would be better to stay in a box under a bridge

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: demolish it
Location: zero
the only thing i can say good about this room is the staff upon check in was nice and it had a roof over the room other than that i would never ever stay in this hotel again.. it was so horrible it was like something in a low grade movie. run run fast do not say in this hotel would be better to stay in a box under the bridge...
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Portland

just No

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
If there was an option to leave negative numbers of stars I would do so in this case. Don't stay at this sketchy, scary, broken hotel if you can possibly find any other place to stay.
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Portland

Dismal, sketchy and scary. But the clerk is nice.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel deserves a very negative rating, pehaps drop it from the line up. The condition of the property is dismal, although they have cleaned it as well as possible without gutting it and starting over. No bed bugs were found. There wasn't an outlet in my room that didn't have problems: scorched, not holding the plugs, non working. The TV did not work at all. The light fixtures were in poor condition scorched, cracked or broken. The plumbing fixtures in the shower do not cover the holes cut in for them. It's billed as a non smoking hotel, but in the morning, outside my room on the windowsill I found that someone had stood outside my room smoking and left a burning ciggarette on the wood windowsill of my window. Yes that felt pretty creepy. My friends in another building said their room was worse, and that someone had tried the door a couple times during the night. The hotel clerk was gracious and very sweet, but the place needs to be rebuilt. The foundation on one end of another building has sunken down. The end room slanting down about 6-8 inches accros the scpace of one room. We stayed here despite the very low rating seen online because it was the only hotel that had rooms on short notice. I spent over an hour on the phone checking with hotels with higher ratings.
1 out of 5
by Donna from LaPorte

afraid to stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay! The rooms don't look anything like what they show on line! It is a truck stop hotel, the doors looked like they have been kicked in and rehung,the rooms smell like mildew and the bathrooms.. …ewwwwwww. We took a $125 dollar lose rather then sleep! I am contacting manager for a refund!
1 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Their idea of breakfast is maybe coffee, maybe not and a granola bar. If the deciding factor is does this hotel have a continental breakfast then do not stay here. This is a no frills hotel. Hotel staff was friendly but did not have the freedom to help their clients.
1 out of 5
by expedia relocation from Glenview, IL

We had a nice brown guest with us

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We walked in and went to the bathroom and room 211 had a toilet that was clogged and full of human waste. We got out and gave the woman in front the keys back and left. They do not give refunds.