Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Tazia

Horrible and dirty

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
There was no hot water. The head board fell out of the wall. It was dirty. The bathroom tiles were broken. The bathroom floor was dipping in. The key box on the door was dead so management had to let us in everytime we had to leave and come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The room was dirty and the ad for the hotel advertised a breakfast included in the rate NO food at all !!!! Upon check-in a photo copy of my id and credit card were taken and not returned at check out. I am not comfortable with that information laying around. When I questioned the staff I was told that it would be deleted from the system. Was not able to make her understand that I wanted the copies returned as no mention was made that they would be destroyed
2 out of 5
by Andrea

Bad Idea

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was bad Tv was broken and there is no breakfast
2 out of 5
by GARY G JR

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
rooms need to be updated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for hookers

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is quite easily the worst hotel experience of my life. The room was something out of a horror movie. There were holes in the carpet the room had an odd smell the bathroom was utterly unusable. The toilet had black stains all over it as if it has never been cleaned. There was no grout in the tile in the bathroom only black filled up. The shower was so rusted and unclean that I didn't even dream of using it. When our Uber driver picked us up, she was very concerned. She said the hotel was a hotspot for hookers and Lot lizards. All in all I will never stay it a night in again .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bed, bathroom, everything.
Location: In an industrial park so there was nothing.
Pulled up the hotel and knew right away we were not staying there. Tried to receive a refund but they said they blew us off by saying they would call us later in the the week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Honestly, you get what you pay for. It was a great location for me going to Lucas Oil Stadium by Uber. We walked to eat at Waffle House and plenty of parking. Once I got in the room though it was your typical motel room. Covered up smoke smell (even though it is to be smoke free), cheap towels, 1990 TV (remote doesn't work), basic bathroom, flat pillows, etc. So you get what you pay for so I am not complaining I am just being honest!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was dirty, nasty & disgusting! Did not feel safe at all! Outdated, carpets were caked with filth. Toilet wouldnt flush urine, walls stained up
1 out of 5
by Zhengning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels