Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suburban Chicago

Nice hotel and convenient to most anything to do i

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Very nice room.
Cons: Breakfast offerings
Location: This is right by the airport, but also close to highways so that you can travel to do most anything there is to do in Indy!
Check-in and check-out went smoothly. Room was nice, clean, and spacious. Staff was friendly. Breakfast options were OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Quiet. Felt safe for Indy

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Felt safe. Bed comfort. Very roomy
Cons: As with most hotels over a year old, could be better maintained but wasn't bad.
Location: Location is good. Very quiet except for airplanes but that is to be expected.
Not so easy to find a decent safe place to stay in Indy area for less than your first born. This one fit the bill nicely. Nothing special but just good all around. Very comfy bed for a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Hill, OR

Clean and Convenient

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Clean and easy access to highways and the airport.
Cons: The heat/air-conditioning unit was loud and came on every few minutes. It would be much better if the sound of the blower was lowered.
Location: It is conveniently located near the Indianapolis Airport and major highways.
Stayed for four nights while attending a seminar at Wolf Park. The room was always clean upon our return. The staff referred us to good local dining spots and parking was readily available. We had to get up early each day yet breakfast was always ready. That was a big plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港に近い短期滞在には適したホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2015
アメリカでよくあるチェーンのホテルです. 短期滞在で早朝便で帰国される方にはよいと思います. 車は必須です.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Just ok

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Hotel was fine for the price. Wasn't super clean but I stayed there only because of its close proximity to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Nice hotel, nice staff, will stay again. Close to downtown
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Serviceable but staff needs to be more helpful

Posted Nov 14, 2015
The room was clean and reasonably comfortable - fine to get by for a few days though I wouldn't want to stay any longer. My first iron was broken (they did bring another), the lobby computer printer connection was down (fixed after a couple of days). Some members, not all, of the young front desk staff need a lesson in professional customer service. In truth they seemed like bored teens running a carnival ride, often claiming immediate powerlessness to fix customer problems or issues. I saw this repeatedly while attempting to use the slow, restricted lobby computer (couldn't even access Google Maps much less print it). Primarily because of this sometimes apathetic attitude towards customers, I'm going to try elsewhere next time. As for location, there's nothing immediately nearby though several restaurants etc. within a 5-minute car ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport with good shuttle service

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is an airport hotel--you get a shuttle to and from the airport; you don't expect to hang out at the hotel or to have fine dining or a good breakfast or the like. For a an airport hotel, this was everything I expected,and I was satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RORY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels