Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Good value

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location to airport, great bed, available flat pillow, clean and quiet
Cons: Nasty pothole in parking area
Location: Very convenient to Indianapolis International Airport. 12 minutes to a nice and new 18 screen cinema on West Rockville Road.
If you are looking for a relatively inexpensive stay in a decent hotel the La Quinta is for you. It is not a 4 star establishment but you are not paying a 4 star price. It is clean, comfortable and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great people! Great place! Enjoyed it and comfortable. Good breakfasts and easy check in and out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerville, Ohio

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location, price, and its adequacy as a place to stay.
Cons: Keep the (sign) lights on for me.
Location: It's just off the I-465 beltway on Indy's southwest side, an easy ride to/from downtown, fairly close to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Zoo, etc.
La Quintas are decent places with cheery rooms, friendly staff and low to moderate rates. This one was convenient to downtown Indy, where my business was, with quick travel via I-70 and the Sam Jones Expressway. I did have a little trouble finding it after sundown because its sign was not illuminated. I reported it but it was still out the next night. The free breakfast was minimal but more than enough to get going on. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wheat Ridge, CO

Nice hotel near Indy airport

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Good customer service and clean room.
Cons: Breakfast was very basic.
This is a good choice for those who need to stay near the airport. No big frills, just a clean, welcoming place to hang your hat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Would stay there again.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Need to fix holes in parking lot.
Location: Convenient location, close to the airport and 10 minutes to downtown.
Good location for the business traveler. Clean rooms, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Cumbetland,Pa

Great location on and off I 70

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel was very well maintained. Breakfast not so much. A Carboliscous experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Clean, simple

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Simple place with clean rooms and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be upgraded

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: upgrade, fix repair heating unit
Location: nothing
The ac/heating was so loud and made so much noise could not sleep no place to eat nearby bathroom not clean
3 out of 5
by rex

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was terrible I might as well been sleeping on concrete
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Had a great stay,. This is the third time we have stayed at this Motel in preparation for a flight to Flordia