Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Decent hotel at good price close to airport with shuttle service. Be nice to have mini fridge and microwave in rooms. Unfortunately Housekeeping staff breaks were held outside on sidewalk right below our room window. Talking awoke us several times during morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Indianapolis - Airport / Executive Drive. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards. Thanks again for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smith

close to airport

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Cons: Location and plenty of parking
Location: Restruants near and speedway a short drive.
Hotel is a good place to stay. Not a five star but very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the positive feedback! It’s great to know your stay with us at La Quinta Inn was as good as we had hoped it would be. We’re looking forward to having you again as our guests!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Decent breakfast
Felt a bit dated and tired. Could use some freshening up. Had a consistent musty smell in the common areas. Greeting upon arrival was fairly abrupt by staff member nshaven and unkempt.
3 out of 5
by Sean

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
There is nothing around the hotel. No restaurants, bars, general store - nothing. That would not be the worst thing but the hotel had nothing either other than a soda vending machine. Housekeeping did not make up the room the first day because we did not leave the room until noon. The second day the made up the room but left obvious garbage untouched. Some granola bar wrappers etc just left on the dresser. Not a big deal and yes, I could throw them but and did but, if your cleaning the room, clean the room. It is a place to sleep and that is it. The breakfast had a waffle maker and some bagels - coffee was terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, it's nice. Rooms were clean an service was good. Building seems a little outdated, but overall is a good place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Good value

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location to airport, great bed, available flat pillow, clean and quiet
Cons: Nasty pothole in parking area
Location: Very convenient to Indianapolis International Airport. 12 minutes to a nice and new 18 screen cinema on West Rockville Road.
If you are looking for a relatively inexpensive stay in a decent hotel the La Quinta is for you. It is not a 4 star establishment but you are not paying a 4 star price. It is clean, comfortable and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by rana

Very accommodating

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the staff, they made sure we had everything we needed and very were informative. We were able to park our car there as we flew out of Indy . The shuttle service was very accommodating. Plus we found our room very quiet. We will defiantly stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great people! Great place! Enjoyed it and comfortable. Good breakfasts and easy check in and out!
4 out of 5
by Carissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels