Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This hotel was pretty descent. My Mom, daughter and myself stayed here for 3 days for my daughter's bowling tournament. I was shocked, literally shocked at how clean the bathroom was. Breakfast was terrible though so needless to say we didn't eat breakfast after the first time. YUCK. Staff was extremely nice. As far as I could tell the sheets were clean and no stains that I could see. The hall way carpets could use a good cleaning and there a a slight odor in the hall also. The stairway had a fowl smell that made me nausious. I would definetly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This was just a short, overnight stay because we had an early morning flight. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The morning breakfast was available earlier than advertised, so we were able to get something to eat before taking the early morning shuttle to the airport. The room was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Location: No restaurant, had to walk to the Wyndham for a snack and a glass of wine.
Elevator is dirty, carpeting needs replacing, worn in many places, but the thing that caused me to give such a bad review were the pillows My bed had three pillows and all three stunk, they were awful, I hate to think what they looked like beneath the pillowcase. The smell was awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to restaurants and highways.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This hotel is in need of some updating. The bathtub had rust around the drains and I felt as if the bottom of the tub was cracked and i would fall through to the first floor. The mattress was lumpy and needs to be replaced. The lounge chair could use a good steam cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The staff was friendly , but the place was dirty and had cockroaches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
We were just passing through. On the outskirts of Indianapolis. Good stay for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Location: Only couple miles from the airport
It was clean and nicely decorated. Staff was kind and helpful. Free Breakfast. Close to airport which is all we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place near airport convenient.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
good clean facility had minimal exposure to facility as we got in late and left early. convenient, clean comfortable all that i needed for this stay. I can recommend it to anyone. Shuttle service was prompt and efficient. This review process is difficult and I don;t think I would consent tot a review again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近い便利なホテル

Posted May 1, 2016
ダウンタウンからは距離があるので,朝早くに出発するビジネスマンには適したホテルです.客室やサービスはアメリカで一般的なチェーンのホテルという感じです.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garrard

shuttle service was great! Food was great! Very h

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: shuttle service and breakfast!
Cons: Earlier available shuttle service!
Location: A little far from the airport.
We were very impressed with our stay! would recommend to anyone who wanted to park and fly!