Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Would stay there again.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Need to fix holes in parking lot.
Location: Convenient location, close to the airport and 10 minutes to downtown.
Good location for the business traveler. Clean rooms, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Cumbetland,Pa

Great location on and off I 70

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel was very well maintained. Breakfast not so much. A Carboliscous experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Clean, simple

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Simple place with clean rooms and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be upgraded

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: upgrade, fix repair heating unit
Location: nothing
The ac/heating was so loud and made so much noise could not sleep no place to eat nearby bathroom not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Had a great stay,. This is the third time we have stayed at this Motel in preparation for a flight to Flordia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't ask for a better value.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We just needed a quiet, clean place to stay the night before an early flight. This place was clean, quiet, and comfortable. No frills, but everything we needed. Only negative thing to say at all is the bathroom fan is really loud and the shower is one of those inexpensive stall things and not tiles or anything. But it was spotless and new so,no big deal. BIG PLUS -- free airport shuttle for my son's transport at 4 am, so I didn't even have to leave the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Close proximity to highway

Posted Jan 20, 2017
A bit dated, but clean. All staff were pleasant. Pet friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Indianapolis airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Ok for a short stay. Not too sophisticated. Its like any other motel/inn. Was clean. Staff courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel. Friendly staff, ok for very brief stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: It was very close to the Lucas Oil Stadium, and airport. I was going to a football game and just needed a place to lay my head on after the game.
Cons: Breakfast selections, perhaps?
Location: Downtown, Lucas Oil Stadium and Airport are no more than 10 minutes away.
The hotel rooms are very small but clean enough. Breakfast selections could be better. The hotel staff was welcoming and friendly. Definitely not a place for anyone seeking comfort and space. The hotel is also further from the airport than it appears online due to the construction of a newer airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
close enough to downtown for a short Uber ride and within walking distance of a few good restaurants.