Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, OR

Not a bad hotel for a one night stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Maybe update the rooms.
Location: Airport.
Not a bad hotel for a one night stay. Could use some updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tico

Good location needs more people during trade shows

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Good location. Breakfast area small when hotel is full.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne Indiana

Easy to find close to Indy airport

Posted Apr 16, 2016
This was a very clean comfortable room that was easy in easy out to the Indy airport. We had an early flight and the wakeup call was right on time. All of about 10 min from the airport. This will be our standard stay when flying out of Indy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It'd be much better if the room could be cleaner

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Cons: Room cleaniness
Location: Some restaurants but nowhere to shop
Nice staff and location but the room could be a little cleaner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The minute you walk in a nasty smell greets you. It seems the ice machine broke and the water made it smell of mildew. There was garbage on the floor in the halls and in the room. There was NO toilet paper in the room, and my request for a roll away went ignored by the rude desk attendant. The treadmill in the exercise room was so broken down it wouldn't turn off. We planned on a four night stay, left after the first morning. It needs to be said that the morning crew behind the desk was much more friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We welcome all constructive criticism. Thanks, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive lodging

Posted Apr 11, 2016
A good value for the money. Efficient and pleasant staff. Convenient to airport and downtown Indianapolis. Highly recommended!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
This place is a dive. Avoid it at all costs. The room was filthy the place was dirty and infested with little black ants. The noisiest hotel I've been in a long time. That's about all I can say. Look elsewhere like the Ramada right behind it off of Fortune Circle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Cons: Unfortunately there was no elevator and I had some large bags. I managed but the lack of elevator could be tough for some people.
A decent stay for a quick night`s sleep. Humble hotel that could be priced a little cheaper, however I was aware of what I was booking so expectations were not super high. Clean, continental bfast, nice staff, airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Across from convention center

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Location was great. Was closer to park at the hotel and walk to the convention center than to park at the far part of the convention center parking lot. Free pets..nice bed. Looks pretty new. Clean. Would book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kokomo

Nice hotel next to airport with shuttle service.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Arrived in evening, picked up spent night. Was convient.