Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

hotel convenient to Automobile auctions.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
My room was ready, bed turned down and air system working at correct temp.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by LQReviews, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with your review. Making sure our guests feel welcome and assured the moment they step foot into their room is very important to us. We will share your review with the housekeeping staff to ensure they are seeing the positive impact their work has on our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muncie, IN

A good value.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious room.
Location: Convenient location next to Interstate 70. Several of the usual fast food restaurants nearby.
Clean, attractive hotel. Staff was professional and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by LQReviews, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay. It's always great to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us and we were able to provide a clean, comfortable stay. We hope you'll come stay with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel needs repairs in there bathrooms and staff needs to clean better. I will never stay at this hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by LQReviews, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to provide us with some feedback. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us. We will be reviewing this feedback with our housekeeping staff and maintenance to ensure that these kinds of issues are not repeated in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice Motel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Motel is near places to eat, shop, or anything you might need is there close!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by LQReviews, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with some feedback regarding your stay. We are glad we were able to provide you with a stay that was convenient for your travellers. We love having lots of food and shopping nearby as a value for our guests! Thank you again and please come give us another visit if you're passing through Indy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

good safe place

Posted Jan 26, 2017
very safe safe safepppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp0ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppplppppppplace
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by LQReviews, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to provide us with some feedback. I'm glad to see that we were able to provide you with an environment where you felt safe and welcome. Providing a comfortable night's sleep is our top priority and we are always thrilled when we succeed in that way. Thank you again and please come back to visit when you travel through Indy next.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Indy 1500

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Limited TV channels. Was disappointing, good location, breakfast was Ok, But the lady who took care of the breakfast service was great. Kindly, helpful, pleasant, kept the place neat and clean. Noticed if someone was having troubles or needed help she was there. We could have appreciated something warm besides waffles, and toast or bagels. Over all it was a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond with your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a clean, comfortable stay in a location that was convenient to you. We will be sure to let our breakfast staff know that you appreciated her work and look into creating a more appealing breakfast for our guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Fine for an overnight stop close to interstate. breakfast was basic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by LQReviews, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reply with some feedback regarding your stay. I am glad we were able to provide you with convenient service. We hope to see you return the next time you're travelling through Indy.
3 out of 5
by Brett

Just what you need when you are traveling with Pet

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great. Thought the property could use a little cleaning up and updating. There was trash all outside and in the bushes. However, it was right next to the highway, So I understand, trash blows in. Loved how they took our dog in, and we will be back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with some feedback. We are glad to welcome all of our travelers with furry friends and look forward to seeing all of the wonderful pets that stay with us. We hope next time you're travelling, you'll stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Easy access to the freeway close to all downtown attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by LQReviews, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback regarding your stay. We're glad we were able to provide you a clean, convenient stay and hope that you'll come visit us again the next time you're in Indianapolis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Good stay close to restaurants

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Good two nights no problems close to dennys ,cracker barrel , stake and shake , outback.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by LQReviews, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. We always want our guests to feel welcome and I am glad to know that we were able to provide those accommodations for you.